i thot TP drive WRXs?
Both Volvo and WRX. BM in the past. Could be Lambo in future!
i thot TP drive WRXs?
It show that they have no progress... but even loses their talent of playing the guitar!
they don't need supercars to chase and stop supercars. there are so many taxis plying roads in sg these supercars will sooner or later smash into one.:o :*:
This one??
What is happening to this thread?
There are TWO threads here:
1. Now Mat dun sing and play guitar anymore? and
2. Poodles damn rich
What is happening?? Somemore everybody post till song song. :o
I made a mistake of merging the two threads first, then move it here. The two threads should have been moved separately. Please accept my apology. Thank you.
Sorry, me not complain or anything. Just curious and reporting nia. No worries. Paiseh. :p
I made a mistake of merging the two threads first, then move it here. The two threads should have been moved separately. Please accept my apology. Thank you.
Guitar, carrom, football, chateh, sepak takraw.
Come on , wake up , wake up and stop thinking of PRC mei meis when doing your admin job.
No lah, it's a mistake by me so I should apologise. Cheers brother![]()