• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Poodle follows man who assaulted partner like a dog dares not arrest him

Actually, the problem was that Albin did not LOOK aggressive, and this must have lowered the CPL's guard.

As for her partner not pursuing Albin, I think his first responsibility was the safety of his partner and security of her weapons; let's not forget that she had blacked out, and there were potential hostiles around her.

Actually, the problem was that Albin did not LOOK aggressive, and this must have lowered the CPL's guard.

As for her partner not pursuing Albin, I think his first responsibility was the safety of his partner and security of her weapons; let's not forget that she had blacked out, and there were potential hostiles around her.

As far as I am concern, why can't he put 2 into Albin the Cheebye face and then look after his partner? It takes less then 2 seconds to squeeze 2 rounds into Albin. If you double tap his head, u don't even have to wait for the body to fall, you know he is not going anywhere and he cannot pose a threat anymore.

dont speculate, we need him to be tested out for IQ first

i reallee worry if the mata take out gun and shoot himself first

Alamak if you are trying to gauge his look by that photo of his then it's pretty dumb. Obviously that pic was taken to present a friendly side of him that he's approachable and nice since he's tutoring primary school kids hence the smile.

I think what you're trying to imply is that from that picture he looks like a nerd aka a decent mousy/harmless type of person BUT even a nerdy looking person can be threatening when they get angry.

Go back to read the article. The taxi driver called the police cos lim turned hostile. Try to imagine this. Why would he need to call the cops if lim doesn't look threatening at all? Why couldn't the taxi driver settle it himself? Obviously it must have escalated that's why he called the police.

Also read on the female office told lim to calm down. What does that mean? He's already in an agitated state hence was told to calm down and she made the mistake of facing away from him giving him a chance to attack her.

Alamak if you are trying to gauge his look by that photo of his then it's pretty dumb. Obviously that pic was taken to present a friendly side of him that he's approachable and nice since he's tutoring primary school kids hence the smile.

I think what you're trying to imply is that from that picture he looks like a nerd aka a decent mousy/harmless type of person BUT even a nerdy looking person can be threatening when they get angry.

Go back to read the article. The taxi driver called the police cos lim turned hostile. Try to imagine this. Why would he need to call the cops if lim doesn't look threatening at all? Why couldn't the taxi driver settle it himself? Obviously it must have escalated that's why he called the police.

Also read on the female office told lim to calm down. What does that mean? He's already in an agitated state hence was told to calm down and she made the mistake of facing away from him giving him a chance to attack her.

being defiant and belligerent of police instruction and warning alone justify getting this guy tasered or shot. can't believe he can assault an officer and not get shot. sinkie poodles truly restrained. can't even use weapon for life and death matter. might as well not carry any weapons. spf truly fucked up as a whole. very embarassing and disgraceful for sinkie poodles to wear that blue uniform. all of them should just wear civies, hide in aircon office and play pokemon go.

He could have been jailed for up to seven years, fined, caned, or received any combined punishment.

I just hate it when the article was written like this.

Then fucking jail him 7 years lah, no balls is it.. Damn typical low and sinkie.

Like those sinkie losers who argue with someone in the mall.. After the ball-less incident, he told his friends that he would punch and kick him but no balls to do it.

That fucker dare to beat the officer and pls have to balls to jail him 7 years. Don't just say it.

why the policewoman's partner's name was not revealed?

was he bullied or threatened by albino lim?