• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Poo bor ahneh practise yoga in MRT....

BusNo64

KNNBCCB, where is ur revolver??

man_with_acrobatic_sleeping_pose_annoys_commuters_on_train-thumbnail.jpg

Tonychatter

Must be a Sinkie ah neh. Lazy and drunk. Only know how to go to NTUC at 12:30pm to buy a can of cheap stout or beer.

Post 2. Thanks for posting. Wow! he actually last that long! Some more jump to the next train carriage.

I think this Ah neh farker from India boarding the train dead drunk, after his drinking binge the night before at Little India... He thinks the SMRT train is similiar to the one back in his Shithole Mumbai..

winners

Post #2: Wow, fortunately it's in HK. Otherwise, if it is near Bishan MRT station, then it shows that he can see those "invincibles" and he's fighting to fend them off to protect the commuters. But....., now is not even 7th month yet leh???? :biggrin::wink:

knn kelings again creating problems to ppl and being a bloody nuisance. Their existence in this world is to bring misery to others.