• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ponding happens again, another 50 years!

[TABLE="width: 100%"]

<tbody>
[TR]

[TD]
icon.aspx
Coffeeshop Chit
Chat
- Ponding happens again, another 50 years![/TD]

[TD="align: right"] [/TD]
[/TR]
</tbody>[/TABLE]

[TABLE="class: msgtable, width: 96%"]

<tbody>
[TR]

[TD="class: msg"]
[TABLE="width: 100%"]

<tbody>
[TR="class: msghead"]

[TD="class: msgbfr1, width: 1%"] [/TD]

[TD]

<tbody>

[TD="class: msgF, width: 1%, align: right"]From: [/TD]

[TD="class: msgFname, width: 68%"] lustybear <nobr></nobr> [/TD]

[TD="class: msgDate, width: 30%, align: right"]Nov-6 12:11 am [/TD]

[TD="class: msgT, width: 1%, align: right"]To: [/TD]

[TD="class: msgTname, width: 68%"] ALL <nobr></nobr>[/TD]

[TD="class: msgNum, align: right"] (1 of
3) [/TD]

</tbody>
[/TD]
[/TR]

[TR]

[TD="class: msgleft, width: 1%"] [/TD]

[TD="class: wintiny, align: right"]68548.1 [/TD]
[/TR]

[TR]

[TD][/TD]
[/TR]

[TR]

[TD="class: msgtxt"]Channel
NewsAsia Singapore

<abbr class="timestamp livetimestamp" title="Tuesday, November 6, 2012 at 1:46pm">2 hours ago</abbr> 6th Nov

YOUR NEWS: Viewer Abhishek
Radhakrishnan sent us this photo of ankle-deep water in one of the back alleys
of Tiong Bahru Road. He says it is still pouring at Tiong Bahru Road.

Over in the East, heavy downpour has caused minor flooding at Jalan
Seaview, near Mountbatten Road. Are you caught in the rain?

544912_10151125210082934_1421603776_n.jpg
[/TD]
[/TR]
</tbody>[/TABLE]
[/TD]
[/TR]
</tbody>[/TABLE]

No what. 50/50 mah. Monte Carlo simulation. Donno meh?

Oh dear !
I have aged another 50 years , can I withdraw my CPF now ?
:D

Not sure bout cpf...but 5 more pts u can collect ur inf status...can any bro help? :D:D

Huh? Wat happen? 750 still no inf? Ah Sam go twit de system again izit?

Not sure bout cpf...but 5 more pts u can collect ur inf status...can any bro help? :D:D

Huh? Wat happen? 750 still no inf? Ah Sam go twit de system again izit?

Aiyoh , thank you lah :)
Will return favour soon. Please be patient
;)

they are right, thailand was flooding recently, new jersey was flooded very recently, too.

This is not flooding, dun be a pamper baby, just take out a mop. Lazy opposition bastards.

like you can do better, if you ever got elected.

they are right, thailand was flooding recently, new jersey was flooded very recently, too.

This is not flooding, dun be a pamper baby, just take out a mop. Lazy opposition bastards.

like you can do better, if you ever got elected.

The newsrooms and the weather services are doing a good job. Seems like the weather is attacking anywhere at anytime. Own time, own target. :)