Polytechnic graduate unable to find full time employment, ends up working as part-time cashier

not all poly students graduate with the same grade. While some students may excel in their studies and achieve high grades, others may struggle with certain subjects or face personal challenges that impact their academic performance, can vary significantly

He should apply to be a Driving Instructor.

@sbfuncle elite Ngee Ann Poly did the same and was very successful.

KNN, @sbfuncle why did you leave that cushy job ? Can always beo tua kah tui of cheo female trainees.

Too any graduates unlike in the old days where students leave school at the age of 15 to find work.

He should apply to be a Driving Instructor.

@sbfuncle elite Ngee Ann Poly did the same and was very successful.

KNN, @sbfuncle why did you leave that cushy job ? Can always beo tua kah tui of cheo female trainees.
He can always apply for one.
The post is forever opened.
It is not cushy at all and a full slave to the driving school I.e almost every min of your working hours are not yours.
Eat and shit also cannot esnd properly, in exchange of kar tui. End of 1 year bond is enough lah.

Never mass send resume? Confirm got mnc or sme wanna hire to meet the quota somore diploma pay is low can kena low ball one. Job agents very good at finding high turnover rate companies one.

Now that mass production of graduates is underway, it closely resembles a factory churning out products in large quantities, potentially leading to oversupply and cheaper sales. In contrast to the mid-1970s, there are less class for each profession, you may even promise or secure a job before graduation.

The PAP has invited 650,000 CECAs into S'pore. Why is anyone surprised that there are an increasing number of retrenchments for S'porean citizens, 95% of jobs created in 2023 and 89% in 2022 went to foreigners and 93% of respondents in the Edelman survey are afraid of job loss in SG?

He can always apply for one.
The post is forever opened.
It is not cushy at all and a full slave to the driving school I.e almost every min of your working hours are not yours.
Eat and shit also cannot esnd properly, in exchange of kar tui. End of 1 year bond is enough lah.
You left because you could not eat snake, right ? :rolleyes:

Maybe you were the one who issued DL to my ex-mentor.

You left because you could not eat snake, right ? :rolleyes:

Maybe you were the one who issued DL to my ex-mentor.
I will use my clear mind to work a job according to the worthiness of the salary.
A driving instructor is lowly paid, hence being able to eat snake is a necessity.
I'm not ter nao de woh.

I also will use my clear mind to chop a learner booklet.
For gansiokbin I will not chop.
When the need arises, I will issue that sacred once in a life time move I.e a fucking punch.