C chittychitty Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 28, 2014 Messages 835 Points 43 Mar 25, 2020 #1 https://www.domainofexperts.com/
N nayr69sg Super Moderator Staff member SuperMod Joined Apr 25, 2010 Messages 17,144 Points 113 Mar 25, 2020 #2 Sinkies not scared lah
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 109,396 Points 113 Mar 25, 2020 #3 Not my problem, I am not a teacher and I have no brats in MOE schools. If schools kena, I'm quite sure the numerous tuition and enrichment centres islandwide are doomed.
Not my problem, I am not a teacher and I have no brats in MOE schools. If schools kena, I'm quite sure the numerous tuition and enrichment centres islandwide are doomed.
eatshitndie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 25, 2008 Messages 62,194 Points 113 Mar 25, 2020 #4 trial and error. results matter. if thousands of teachers and kids cum down with ccp virus, can always change course and blame it on teachers and students for not practicing hand washing and social distancing. heads i win tails you lose.
trial and error. results matter. if thousands of teachers and kids cum down with ccp virus, can always change course and blame it on teachers and students for not practicing hand washing and social distancing. heads i win tails you lose.