• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Police need info on SGM 14 silver Toyota Camry for two deaths

R U seeing things or am I blind? I can't seem to read anywhere in the news that says murderer is ang mo char boh.
Now for those of you speculating abt the car no and hse no., for goodness sake it was clearly reported that the car belongs to the older man who was murdered. The murderer got away in the murdered man's car, got it?

In last night's Asiaone website when the news broke, there was mention of the driver being ang moh woman. Not sure if it has been edited since then.

I don't know what you're complaining about because thanks to the firm hand of the PAP, Singapore has one of the lowest murder rates in the world!

Take a look at http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_countries_by_intentional_homicide_rate

Singapore is number 3 on the list with 0.3 murders per 100,000 population.

The murder rates in countries such as Switzerland, Denmark, Australia etc are at least 2 to 3 times higher.

No need to report murders.

And murders are suicided, of course, murder rate vely verly low low
As low as sinkies heads are.
Dont believe?

Ask smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY.

If he does not tell lies, he can create lies until they become truth.
So truthful that Leongsam fall for all of that quoting left and right statistics photoshop until they are squeaky clean and beautiful until they sparkle such as Temasick 17% pa returns.

Boss, you are telling a half truth. What's the rate of under-reporting crime? :rolleyes:

How do we know if it's not reported?! How do we know the statistics of other countries are correct?! You got to work with what you have in hand.

1013570_526773077392090_638143121_n.jpg

271800_526776880725043_910517804_o.jpg

1039972_526775127391885_521445505_o.jpg

1002821_10151552083457572_1119045736_n.jpg

The 67-year-old victim in yesterday's suspected Kovan double murder case has been identified as Tan Boon Sin

Let the CID do its job. I am sure the culprit will be brought to face the law.

So, I am a little confused leh...last nite said murder is angmo gal.
Then I see papers say angmo gal is witness.

SO WHAT THE FUCK IS THE KILLER. NO INFO HOW TO PROVIDE INFO TO POLICE?

Lau Chee Bye also blur liao :*:

No worries, we'll wait for another 56 man years. :rolleyes:

070722_ss_policeofficer.jpg

How do we know if it's not reported?! How do we know the statistics of other countries are correct?! You got to work with what you have in hand.

1 thing for sure.
the murderer got driving liscence.
so can narrow down to those with driving liscence.
then further seprate between auto and manaual liscence.
cid should be left with 0.5 million suspect to strat with

1 thing for sure.
the murderer got driving liscence.
so can narrow down to those with driving liscence.
then further seprate between auto and manaual liscence.
cid should be left with 0.5 million suspect to strat with

What's an auto or manual license?

I maybe wrong. You may have noticed that if the value in the cAsh card is low, the device will beep whenever you pass certain locations although there is no gantry there. Therefore the device should be able to leave a trail of the general route taken by the car without it passing thru any gantry.

i believe that's one way LTA can track cars...

Track cars?

They can even tell when you shitted, where you did it and how many times you had gone to the toilet.

The fucking place has cameras everywhere.

Or else how did the vandal of the War memorial was caught so fast.

Anyone wants to take a contract out on someone here, must do it very professionally.

Definitely not in this case.

31 hours have passed since the murder , SPF still no head no tail ? :rolleyes:

Well...if ah hao can walk across de causeway wo a passport...mas salamat can swim across wo detection...maybe he/she can take a flight out wo ticket...:D:D

the reason the murder rate in sg is low is because the spf is slow to figure things out but quick to classify cases as either an accident or suicide. :p

31 hours have passed since the murder , SPF still no head no tail ? :rolleyes:

the late elderly Tan has how many children? married or not? father and sibling got killed, every family member present or not? SGM14J driven by who? the mata should have all the answers by now...