8787 Sold Out Again .
will buy some 5604 ...
Good luck madam! Huat ah! Buy 10 big 120 small.
8787 Sold Out Again .
will buy some 5604 ...
Not him. His resignation has nothing to do with pussies.
The chap involved in the vice case resigned shortly after being arrested. Supt rank.
Supt js right? Wah lau who started spreading wan ar, his wife also in civil service, nv spare thot for others!
If 4D tonight 1st prize 5604, I will share!
Both chaps my good friends. I will leave the dirty work to the press.
Sure you kena 4D first prize 5604! Huat huat.
You are well-informed. I intentionally left his rank as Supt. Didn't want to be specific. Nice chap. This could have happened to many others. Me included. I only strike like lightning on mother fuckers. Our friend isn't one. Same for Kian Teck.
Hope our Supt friend recovers from this setback.
yea, heard how he went overseas to chase his wife, still wan eat outside meh? but end of day, he is suay ttm.
I have witnessed many goodie-goodie policemen who became chiong kings. Plenty of opportunities to stray in the SPF. Can always inform spouse night ops but ops in nightclub instead. You hardly get this lobang in the SAF or other ministries.
You are well-informed. I intentionally left his rank as Supt. Didn't want to be specific. Nice chap. This could have happened to many others. Me included. I only strike like lightning on mother fuckers. Our friend isn't one. Same for Kian Teck.
Hope our Supt friend recovers from this setback.
So many Hougang possibles
Supt js right? Wah lau who started spreading wan ar, his wife also in civil service, nv spare thot for others!
js = jerry see?
Yeap, Jerry See is a SAC now, was commander PCG, now Dir Manpower (if i not wrong).
He got stagnant at Supt for quite awhile. Being OMS, should have been a turbo charged career. Aubeck Kam was his junior but obtained SAC much earlier.
If he had been on turbo charged, he wouldnt be nice. The taste of power changes a man. Aubeck Kam was also very nice and down to earth when he was a DSP in the police. He would talk to junior officers and treat them like friends. He even discussed computer games with his men and joked about stuff. At 30 or 31 years old, he rose and started to understand the power that he held and his potiential was beyond SPF. He started to change and became very task oriented. It hit him hard when "Ah Long San" happened under his watch and some of his best men were charged. He didnt protect anyone of them which he did the right thing as the evidences were strong. The case didn't hurt his career but his 2nd man was transferred out and retired shortly after. The "2nd man" was also a very nice man. That is how the police work, it is about getting the job done and at what expense. Aubeck changed after experiencing all these and he grew up. By the time he became Director Ops Police, he was a totally changed man. He was hard, demanding and very task orientated, however, that gets the job done just the way he want it to be done.