• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

police banned kite flying after GMS postin on UFO alarms the public

BusNo64

fucking chow tua bui GMS sabo jurong residents with his UFO postin, now they cannot fly kite at nite liao. So GMS, now u veri happy lah! :mad::oIo:

is_it_true_police_stops_kiteflying_at_jurong_park_after-thumbnail.jpg

According to a netizen, the police have apparently stopped kite flying at Jurong Central Park following complaints about 'UFO' sightings in the area.

The netizen claimed in an online posting that a kite enthusiast allegedly even quarrelled with police officers who stopped him from flying his kite in the area.

A STOMPer has written in to STOMP, on behalf of a website for kite enthusiasts in Singapore, wondering if the rumour is true.

He said:

"Recently our fans quarrelled with policemen at Jurong Central Park for flying led kites at night after citizens complaints that it's UFO.

"They want to know if they are still able to fly kites at Jurong Central Park till at night?"

STOMP has received several reports of 'UFO' sightings, involving bright coloured flying objects.

policemen nothing to do...
go fly kite now..

jurong central park..?

wait a minute.. few days ago, one chemical plant exploded...

the hydrochloric acid fumes must be causing some hallucinations...

No wonder this country is like North Korea. You cannot let your hair down and have some fun. What else do they want the youths to do? Go old folks home and keep them company or stay home and watch TV or play Online Games. It is no wonder we have a lot of wierdos. The police has no time to catch criminal gangs and just want to nanny those having some fun. WTF.

This is ridiculous. So if pple complain see ghost, then police ban seven-month festival?

singapore goverment really wants to control sinkie every movement .....thats really sad .

sooner or later the police will ban sinkies from logging in to sammyboy :D

The next thing you know, our beloved MM all shout at these people to be more productive. "Nothing better to do than to fly kite!"