• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Police appeal for Information in shop theft case

NeverSayDie

Police appeal for Information in shop theft case

20130817-police.jpg

AsiaOne
Saturday, Aug 17, 2013

SINGAPORE - Police are looking for the person in the following picture to assist with investigations into a case of Shop Theft which occurred at a shopping centre located along East Coast Road, on 28 June 2013 at about 2.35pm.

The person is a male subject in his twenties or thirties; wearing red t-shirt; white Bermudas, and a pair of slippers. He was seen carrying a black haversack and a white plastic bag.

Anyone with information is requested to call the Police Hotline at 1800-255-0000. All information will be kept strictly confidential. Information can also be submitted online at https://app.spf.gov.sg/CrimeStopper/CrimeStopper.aspx.

KNN, why sud we help the cheebye shopping centre to catch thieves? Did the shopping centre make us VIP customers or not? No right?

Did it gives us discount or reward or not? No right?

Go fuck spiders lah, only retards will help you....and the police better wake up your fucking idea and do your job, not shake leg and wait for public info.

lianbeng

KNN, why sud we help the cheebye shopping centre to catch thieves? Did the shopping centre make us VIP customers or not? No right?

Did it gives us discount or reward or not? No right?

Go fuck spiders lah, only retards will help you....and the police better wake up your fucking idea and do your job, not shake leg and wait for public info.

Seems like our polis always ask for info but not doing any serious job:biggrin:

lianbeng replies: maybe this guy happens to be sitting or standing next to u or me in trains or buses lor!:biggrin: "if u see any suspicious looking person, pls call 999!"

Microsoft

Wat info mata want??:confused: Hokay moi got more info...he got thick eyebrow n like to walk around with his mouth open...:biggrin::biggrin: