• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PM talks very big, just like King Nebuchadnezzar

Force 136

“Why are there so many?” Mr Lee explained in response to a question on whether Singapore could slow down the influx of foreign professionals here. “Because my economy has grown, I’ve created all these jobs, I don’t have Singaporeans for all of them.”

lhljobs.png

http://www.theonlinecitizen.com/2014/01/ive-created-all-these-jobs-pm-lee/

Wah lau ....... this guy claims Singapore's economy is HIS and He had created ALL these jobs...."

Macham divine being, this higher mortal ....... just like Babylonian King Nebuchadnezzar

He has an excellent point. Jobs don't just pop out of thin air. If it was easy to create jobs, unemployment wouldn't be such a huge problem in most parts of the world.

I would like to take this opportunity to congratulate PM Lee for a job well done.

He has an excellent point. Jobs don't just pop out of thin air. If it was easy to create jobs, unemployment wouldn't be such a huge problem in most parts of the world.

I would like to take this opportunity to congratulate PM Lee for a job well done.

You forgot to take medicine again? Why you one day curse him another day compliment him?

I'll curse him for things that he does not do well and compliment him when he's done a good job. What's wrong with that? :rolleyes:

Macham divine being, this higher mortal ....... just like Babylonian King Nebuchadnezzar

Yeah, yeah, Ass Loon is Nebuchadnezzar of Babylon and I am Daniel of the Hebrews. I can describe his dream and interpret it for him. It is like the owl, a bad omen, empire that Old Fart created for the famiLEE will be destroyed by God. I also know that unlike Nebuchadnezzar, Mai Hum does not value brave men. He will silence and if that fails FIX them. Bye amigos, I better go now for my own safety. I will NOT serve Ass Loon and I encourage intelligent Unsinkifieds to desert him too.

Amen. :rolleyes:

[video=youtube;A3dgarO_G-M]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A3dgarO_G-M[/video]

I think Lee Hsien Loong has just committed political suicide with that statement.

There are some things you should not say, especially so immediately after the Anton Casey incident. Bad, bad timing.

Under LHL leadership after taking over from his father, we have one "isolated incident" to another, he is leading us on the road to perdition...he sacrificed SINgaporeans to the foreigners, for sake of money & maintaining his high salary & those that supports him. If you are wise, & wished for a better life in the next 50 years, CHOOSE WISELY...if not, perdition is what you are heading for.:mad:

“Why are there so many?” Mr Lee explained in response to a question on whether Singapore could slow down the influx of foreign professionals here. “Because my economy has grown, I’ve created all these jobs, I don’t have Singaporeans for all of them.”

lhljobs.png

http://www.theonlinecitizen.com/2014/01/ive-created-all-these-jobs-pm-lee/

Wah lau ....... this guy claims Singapore's economy is HIS and He had created ALL these jobs...."

This King Nabuchaocheebye from which dynasty along the Nile or is he the new king of the Lee Dynasty from the seNile (brain dead) genome?

I think Lee Hsien Loong has just committed political suicide with that statement.

There are some things you should not say, especially so immediately after the Anton Casey incident. Bad, bad timing.

ArseLoon no fuck care after he seen what stinkies are like.

Stinkies with no fucking balls send a clear message acrose

SMRT and other PAP corrupt bodies can do about any fuck thing that they like to squeeze and screw stinkies of more and more money and to fuck them as they like

The lack of interest of stinkies to turn up for the protest organised in HL park send clear messages to PAP bastards that they can do any fuck thing that they care to do and stinkies will remain head down down and arseholes up high high to be screwed and fucked by them.

Sinkies did not turn up by the hundreds or even by tens of thousands to overturn police cars and to burn the police cars.

Who will want to stand out and fight for stinkies when the fucking stinkies got no fucking balls and want to remain head down down and arseholes up high high to be fucked by PAP

Stinkies get what they fucking deserved
money being screwed from them and FTs coming in to kick them out of jobs and to laugh at them
Stinkies get what they fucking deserved.

lhljobs.png

What is he saying? Seems like his storyline is changing. Used to be we need foreigners to grow, now economy grows, so we need foreigners. You from that inconsistency that the PAP has no clue on what they are doing.

It is easy to create jobs but difficult to create living wage jobs.

Under LHL leadership after taking over from his father, we have one "isolated incident" to another, he is leading us on the road to perdition...he sacrificed SINgaporeans to the foreigners, for sake of money & maintaining his high salary & those that supports him. If you are wise, & wished for a better life in the next 50 years, CHOOSE WISELY...if not, perdition is what you are heading for.:mad:

Aiyah!

You not easily pleased.
Arseloon telling lies after lies to make you feel happier.
To make you feel good
He is doing his bestest
What else do you want him to do?

Be a Grand Field Marshallisimo?

King Nebuchadnezza, after he boasted of his greatness, suddenly fell ill with mental illness........ he was observed to eat grass like cattle......

When regained his sanity, he became humbled and attributed all his greatness to God......

It is easy to create jobs but difficult to create living wage jobs.

The wages all depend upon ones skill and productivity levels. How much I earn is my personal responsibility. It has nothing to do with the government.

ahem...he must have failed economics..one individual cannot create jobs.