PM meets his Deputies and Bargain Hen ......

LHL: Gentlemen, your views on who the WP will be sending to EC, MP, Fengshan and MacPherson?

TS: Shouldnt we get Mr Goh involved in this meeting?

TCH: For what? He is not a threat

Hen: What you mean, Chee Hean?

TCH: You guys worried over Goh Meng Seng?

Hen: Fuck lah, was referring to Woody

LHL: Both Gohs are useless. No need for peanut to attend. Intel reports tell me that WP will send Leon, Daniel, that Mat chap and that daughter ofS'pore to take on Chuan-Jin and ESM

Hen: That is my feedback from John Tan too

LHL: Who the fuck is John?

TCH: Our grassroot minister in Sammyboy

TS: An intelligent chap. Some say he is Sam Leong

LHL: And

LHL: If he doesnt behave, Sam Leong Rd will change to Pimp Street

Hen: Boss, you very clever. Better than your pa

LHL: Enough of your porlumpar ok Hen? Hey Botak, you know why you three are here? Coz none of us will be given a fright this GE. Like they say, onn onn jiak bee hoon

TCH: Boss, why send Yeo to Aljunied?

LHL: Stupid question. How you kena President Scholar? PSC made a mistake. My sis is different. Very deserving

TCH: Boss dun like that lah. When riot broke out, what did you say to me?

LHL: S'pore where got riot one? You dreaming or what?

TCH: Wahlaneh, like that also can? You told me to 'tong' because SPF malu

LHL: Got document or proof I said that?

TS: Gentlemen, let's be focused. It is WP that is the threat

LHL: They can win 2 more GRCs and 2 more SMCs. So?
Can they go further than that? I am trying to get ESM and Swee Say out. That fellow sia suay. Million dollars still want to steal toothpicks?

Hen: Likes to cry too

TS: Do Lims love crying? I see another specialist in Boon Heng. Lucky Hng Kiang not into this

TCH: Dont say I never warn you guys hor. That day I saw Swee Say abd Boon Heng coaching Hng Kiang. Boss, he same batch President scholar but I see him bo leow one

Hen: Agree. You are protecting him

LHL: We are good pals. He is more obedient than my dogs

TCH: Hahahaha.....

LHL: Chio lan jiao

TCH: Sorry boss. By the way, why did you change your mind on Boon Heng? Thought he was going to fight Low

LHL: Had to change plan. Boon Heng kena exposed on Sammyboy over his ECA. Why cant he be like papa and I? Our little bro very kuai

TS: Boss, what about that daughter of S'pore? She is the hot favourite if fight with our Tintin

Hen: Yes; very popular. Charming and intelligent too

TCH: Next time we must recruit candidates like her

LHL: Not easy. Good people dont join us anymore. We can only get 2nd rate people like the 4 fighting in Aljunied. Ah Heng spoke to me just hefore this meeting. Bookies say we lose