• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PM Lee promise to help the poor in next month budget, GST confirmed 10%

They will tell you again, $ must come from somewhere right? So come from all of us loh.

why stinking land so rich, but cannot share wealth with the people har? it's the people that build this land up. not one fucking famiLEE. or wealth go to one famiLEE and their running doggies.

They will tell you again, $ must come from somewhere right? So come from all of us loh.

Correct. Ass Loon said some time ago that sheep's wool come from the body of sheep. I think he's as evil as his bastard dad Mafia Mentor LKY.

if GST is raised before next GE, the MIW risk losing a lot more. integrity is something they value? :p:p:p

As laksaboy mentioned, Singaporeans have short term memory. Before GE, start to throw 'freebies' out, surely the damage will be minimised. Integrity? Cannot be eaten, cannot be ruled, cannot be governed. You think MIW cares? :D

The truth is many people would rather they diamdiam and not help at all.
Everytime they help sure got 'extra' one!

PAP's way of 'helping the poor' is like attempting to put out a fire by dousing it with kerosene.

Maybe it was part of the plan, or maybe they're just to plain daft to see the truth.

Put another way - PAP caused the accident and then offered to help you repair your car.

Some silly things should be exempt from GST. For example, your vehicle gets wheel clamped and the release fee is $100 + 7% GST = $107. I'm sure you can think of other examples.

Will the PAP dogs do something about this? What do you think? :rolleyes:

No lah it will be $100 inclusive of GST lah.

Integrity? Cannot be eaten, cannot be ruled, cannot be governed. You think MIW cares? :D

am sure you did notice that big question mark, didn't you :p:p:p

am also pretty sure the MIW will lose much more if GST is raised before the next GE. they can always try :D:D:D

even govt agencies also GST.
SP service make it pte ltd, then can charge GST on bill.
Singtel also GST

basic utilities for the people charges GST.:oIo:

next time, kopitiam kopi o will become $0.90+10% GST?:oIo:

On the last election, that shiny head Tharman already claimed there won't be any increase in GST for the next 5 years.
Now he is taking back his words after being voted into parliament?

On the last election, that shiny head Tharman already claimed there won't be any increase in GST for the next 5 years.
Now he is taking back his words after being voted into parliament?
ahneh words cannot be taken seriously.

10% GST is inevitable. It's just a matter of time before the dogs implement it.

so what do sinkies do??? protest at hong lim park??? stand there like a dumbfuck???

i got a suggestion, since you got no balls to do a protest march,

why not bring a cactus to hong lim park and shove it up your own arse to protest. This "up your own arse" theme is very compatible to sinkies.

I prefer what Tan Soo Khoon said..'break your legs n give u clutches'...

Of course, they will sell you the clutches at an affordable price with vouchers from ______ (fill in the blanks) & can only redeem from their pharmacy called______ ( fill in the blanks)...but you can get the same, after discount...much more AFFORDABLE.

but must 'break your legs first'...

so what do sinkies do??? protest at hong lim park??? stand there like a dumbfuck???

i got a suggestion, since you got no balls to do a protest march,

why not bring a cactus to hong lim park and shove it up your own arse to protest. This "up your own arse" theme is very compatible to sinkies.

Sinkess are happy people, why protest, they love being f%$%#$%k in the______ ( fill in the blanks), are a people who are so happy..where can you find such people anywhere else on planet earth??