• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PM Lee hosts Open House at his Home, and thanks everyone for their well wishes

CoffeeAhSoh

They are presents from WP's Low

10956033_1047932478554123_1628835773083414192_n.jpg

:eek::eek::eek:

CoffeeAhSoh

They are presents from WP's Low

When you dream of seeing ballons it represents your frustration of finding your soul mate, the true love you have been looking for a very long time. It seems that there is a possibility for you life to get completely upsidedown. Keep in mind that ballons also represent pomposity and very high ambitions about yourself. If you saw ballons that are black it signifies sadness and uhapiness you are suffering from, especially if those ballons are becoming smaller and smaller. If you dream of the ballon that is pumping up with the air or becoming bigger and bigger it symbolizes the desperation and your wish to run from those problems away. The other meaning of seeing ballons indicates celebrations, parties and happy time. If you dream of the ballon that has blowed up it shows that there are some circumstances which you have not noticed yet, but it signifies the target you had no idea you reached. Keep in mind that when the ballon blows up it could also show the difficulties you are suffering from. It seems that you are not able to control these emotions anymore and now is the time when they exploded as it is too hard for you to keep them in. If you dream of being in a hot air ballon it represents your need for the relief. Make sure you will try to get over the things that did not let you moving forward. This dream shows you that you do not remain firm on the ground. Seeing ballons could also be a sign from your subconcsiuos mind that is looking for peace and rest. You want to feel the idol to someone….

vtran2684

When you dream of seeing ballons it represents your frustration of finding your soul mate, the true love you have been looking for a very long time. It seems that there is a possibility for you life to get completely upsidedown. Keep in mind that ballons also represent pomposity and very high ambitions about yourself. If you saw ballons that are black it signifies sadness and uhapiness you are suffering from, especially if those ballons are becoming smaller and smaller. If you dream of the ballon that is pumping up with the air or becoming bigger and bigger it symbolizes the desperation and your wish to run from those problems away. The other meaning of seeing ballons indicates celebrations, parties and happy time. If you dream of the ballon that has blowed up it shows that there are some circumstances which you have not noticed yet, but it signifies the target you had no idea you reached. Keep in mind that when the ballon blows up it could also show the difficulties you are suffering from. It seems that you are not able to control these emotions anymore and now is the time when they exploded as it is too hard for you to keep them in. If you dream of being in a hot air ballon it represents your need for the relief. Make sure you will try to get over the things that did not let you moving forward. This dream shows you that you do not remain firm on the ground. Seeing ballons could also be a sign from your subconcsiuos mind that is looking for peace and rest. You want to feel the idol to someone….

The Co-driver reminding the driver who will be really driving come 2015

Codriver busy running town councils lah. No time to watch the road. That's why i say you don't need codriver lor! Choose the most qualified driver. That is most important.

CoffeeAhSoh

FYI that lau-yeow-siew had vacated Oxley to reside in the Istana since 1974.

40 plus years of rent free!

:eek::eek::eek:

The High Court has thrown out a businessman's claim towards a piece of land which was once owned by his father and is now part of another property.

According to Justice Andrew Ang, the ownership of the subject 1,850 sq ft plot located in Kampong Kembangan has already been passed to Dr. Ng Tsorng Chinn and his wife.

The decision is based on the law of adverse possession, which states that a person was deemed to own the land if he had possessed or squatted on it for at least 12 years and had not received any notice of ownership from the land's original owner.

But this case is unique because the Ngs were not the owners of the property before the law of adverse possession was abolished in 1994.

When the case was heard in court last November and in January this year, the lawyers who represented the present owners argued that the law allowed for the transfer of land acquired through adverse possession by sale or other means.

Prior to the Ngs, five other people had been owners of the property. In 2001, the Ngs acquired the three-storey semi-detached house on over 5,000 sq ft of land, including the disputed plot.

The contested land is said to be valued at more than S$1.2 million.

The judge said that the Ngs are entitled to assert ownership rights while the deceased's title to the lot "was extinguished by adverse possession." Related Stories: Housing rents to increase around the world: Savills

Is this open house in any way related to open door policy?when I was in ns,people like to talk a lot about open door policy.

In the peektures of the open house celebrations, we can see Yeo Guat Kwang, Inderjit, Denise or is it Cynthia Phua. But where is Intan? Isn't she a member of his GRC as well? :wink:

Cannot. Red balloon would conjure up images of Intan/Yang Yin case.

xingguy

In the peektures of the open house celebrations, we can see Yeo Guat Kwang, Inderjit, Denise or is it Cynthia Phua. But where is Intan? Isn't she a member of his GRC as well? :wink:

Could be a sign that she would be assign to another GRC, Aljunied maybe. Intan is now a liability to Pinky.

Hey cheebye steffychute/cunt, if you continue with your moronic, neither witty nor funny, zeroo pun, nincompoop-sounding one-liners, your puny self will get zapped and infracted until jialat jialat. :mad::oIo::biggrin:

He lies where he gets the strongest protection