• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PM Lee has just launched his official Facebook page

Ashish Srivastava. Welcome Sir...hope we will see this years Independnace day live on FB as well....http://www.facebook.com/leehsienloong

This Pundek must be an Indian PR Ah Neh.. WTF is he talking about Independence Day..??? :confused: :eek: :confused: He can't even spell Independence properly..

Hello Pundek, in Sinkie land we call it National Day lah bodoh.. Independence day or National Day, who gives a fuck about 9 August nowadays..

An hour ago.....(Life of Lee Hsien Loong)

I just finished dinner, and am happy to find so many people have already seen my page: residents in Teck Ghee, Singaporeans far and wide (including at least one in Europe), an old SAF comrade I have not heard from for a while (Hi, Richard!) and even a well-wisher from Mauritius. TY to all for your comments and Likes! - LHL

LHL must be working very hard for the citizens. Eat dinner one hour ago at 930pm. So late!

Ask him if he has food tasters.

FB is nothing but just a site for those who like to waste their time posting pictures of themselves and telling others what you've did.
LHL got nothing better to do but sit in his comfort PM office surfing net whole day? Waste of tax payers $$$.

General Worker Lee Hsien Loong

This comfirms my suspicions that he's a softie..

Hay, hay, hay, hay ... :D I suspected that too. He loved to sway his hip when he walked. I shook my head because he was supposed to be a 'general'. It's general worker Lee, to be exact.

536772_334136973315682_125845680811480_919496_1520491411_n.jpg

Reporter : Are you a general ?

LHL : Hee, hee, hee, hee ... yes, I am.

Reporter : Er, that was very interesting. Why did your father Lee Snr wanted you to be a junta, fascist leader ? Why did he not want you to be a lawyer like him instead ?

LHL : Hee, hee, hee, hee ... My father wanted me to be a man.

Reporter : What ? What do you mean by that ?

LHL : Hee, hee, hee, hee ... My father was a blur fork who registered me with some girls' school and I began to play girly stuff which he did not take it too well.

Reporter : Er ... so you are ...

LHL : I know what you mean. But, I'm not what you think I am. I just happen to like very manly woman. She turns me on all the time. Probably I'm psychologically fine tune to like woman of a different kind which most men will find it revolting. Yeah !

Reporter : Well, err ... why not.

mPzYY.jpg

Re: General Worker Lee Hsien Loong

LOL @ the lopsided gender ratio in his primary school class.

Now you know where he developed his effeminate mannerisms.

Still holds the Guinness world record for being promoted to BG in the shortest time.

Not outranked by MG (NS) Chan Chun Sing.

Re: General Worker Lee Hsien Loong

The Army General who never goes to war.