• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PM Lawrence Wong is disappointed WP is not up to the task of appointing a new Leader of Opposition, says WP has let Singapore down

Rubberstamp Parleement does whatever it pleases, the 'Leader of the Opposition' farcical title accomplishes nothing. :cool:

Ah Wong and his childish fellows thought they laid a trap for Ah Singh.
But who fell into the trap laid by the pappies?

The one and only

Aiyahhhhhhhhh, I no more energy leh please donch tok to me can?
lol

View attachment 235250
Everyone knows she flip file and create drama for PS. Did she watch and take a cue from videos of dramatic Taiwanese politicians?

Ah Wong and Indranee are the real losers of this saga. They engineer this trap to stir a division in WP but in the end galvanize WP into a more unified force.
Can anyone find a gd man for chiobu Indranee so she will have some one to keep her company and not stir drama for others because auntie Indranee is lonely?

I am deeply disappointed with LW's remarks, suggesting that China and Japan should "put history aside" regarding World War II. His statement has ignited significant regional debate and criticism.
The notion of "forgiven and forgotten" is a deeply personal sentiment that varies widely and is not universally embraced across the region.

Oppies are not nominated by Papayas .... they not like those NMPs listen to masters' order .... U order Oppies to do, Oppies give U :FU:

I am deeply disappointed with LW's remarks, suggesting that China and Japan should "put history aside" regarding World War II. His statement has ignited significant regional debate and criticism.
The notion of "forgiven and forgotten" is a deeply personal sentiment that varies widely and is not universally embraced across the region.

Like LKY, his father worked for the Japanese during WWII, you say leh

Lawrence Wong and his team can KPKB for all they want. WP just needs to keep still, because it has the mandate of the people.

P.A.T.R.I.O.T.
iu