Fuck your Mother Lau Chee Bye! :oIo::kma:
KNNBCCB, today why so hot? Yesterday bets all pichar is it :oIo:
Fuck your Mother Lau Chee Bye! :oIo::kma:
Fuck Singapore Pool! Typical Bak Chor Mee seller! Lanjiao odds! :oIo::kma:
My job is to come here fuck those stupid dumbfucks like you and yingge. :oIo:
That burningicez very kiasu... even more kiasu than EPLBET88, one day bump his threads so many times. Pioneer advertiser still doing this.
We steady one. Business already stabilized and don't have to resort to PM or frequent threads bumping. Only newcomers have to.![]()
Why make bets with these loser local bookies and SG Pools?
Get an online account from William Hill or some other major betting firm, and you're all set to go for your punting habits.
Best advice of the day!
Not for me man i just lost my pants.
So how? Become IB (Internet Bookie) and makan bets instead since it has nothing to do with which bookmakers u pick?Exercise caution is advised.
He help pay the bills here. If you don't want to receive his PMs, just add him to your ignore list.
A rich man like u shouldn't have to pimp out your ad space this way.
If I was rich, I wouldn't be living in a small rented room in Bedok South.
Why make bets with these loser local bookies and SG Pools?
Get an online account from William Hill or some other major betting firm, and you're all set to go for your punting habits.
speaking of the betting section in the sex forum. Oh lord 10 pages and the first page itself is full of sub forums each sponser has their own sub forum and over 10 threads stickied and even more threads below.
Seriously are there that many sinkies and sundry using these illegal bookies