• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PL's wife cherie pledge to sponsor deceased diver's 3 kids till U education

micromachine

Lieutenant General
5OHW7Eq.png

KNN she is 1 of the tall chiobu that mediacorpe ever had KNN wonder how she look like and how old now KNN

Kuailan

I have taken a lot of her photo when she was a so called Model at Jurong Chinese Garden during the Moon Cake festival,
the film company hire few models for photo shoot..1980s she was one of them..Let me go search for her pictures!

congo9

To send the 3 kids to up to University education is small small small case to her.

LLB has a heart of gold.

congo9

Nabeh it's her husband money leh
View attachment 46435

Of course it's her husband money.
After Peter lIm married LLB, Peter has been making tons and tons of money.
Enough to buy Valencia Football club.

LLB has been quite a wife for Peter Lim ever since. Now it is time to do good with all the money her husband has generated. It is also good publicity for her Husband.
The 3 kids will be brought up by her, Join their social circle. Be good men and women and contribute to society.