• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pls Tell LKY that 共匪 Communist Bandits Are In Spore

cunnosieur

Communist Bandits

A politically derogative term used by the Kuomintang of the Republic of China to refer to the Chinese communists.

TranslationsChinese: 共匪 (gòngfěi)

In the name of communist bandits LKY old crap had arrested hundreds of Singaporeans including lawfully elected MPs such as Mr. Chia Thye Poh, detained mostly without charge nor trial. Today LKY shamelessly put highest national priority to suck on the ass of the same communist bandits, and compromise all of our rightful citizens. This is the most respectable man of principle we can ever find on the face of this planet - the stinking cunt Lee CUNT Yew.

Kark...... Phtui! (spit) :oIo:

You should ask LKY about the Malaysian bandits in his parliament.

Communist Bandits

A politically derogative term used by the Kuomintang of the Republic of China to refer to the Chinese communists.

TranslationsChinese: 共匪 (gòngfěi)

We recognize the People's Republic of China (中华人民共和国).

We DO NOT recognize the Republic of China (中華民國).

Renegade provinces are often shortlived.

We recognize the People's Republic of China (中华人民共和国).

We DO NOT recognize the Republic of China (中華民國).

Renegade provinces are often shortlived.

bend where the wind blows...it is Chinese in nature..where there's money, they will sell anything...ANYTHING..friends, country, country men, countrywomen...etc:rolleyes:

LONG LIVE THE REPUBLIC OF CHINA (中華民國) and SINGAPORE!

DEFEAT TO THE COMMUNIST BANDITS!

打倒共匪 !

In the name of communist bandits LKY old crap had arrested hundreds of Singaporeans including lawfully elected MPs such as Mr. Chia Thye Poh, detained mostly without charge nor trial. Today LKY shamelessly put highest national priority to suck on the ass of the same communist bandits, and compromise all of our rightful citizens. This is the most respectable man of principle we can ever find on the face of this planet - the stinking cunt Lee CUNT Yew.

2vjspq9.jpg

That's the TRUE COLOR of Lee Kuan Yew = brown = shit.

He betrays and back-stab just any one at any time. Totally selfish and coward and deserve no respect at all.

The Barisan Socialists were his friends and comrades, he sold them all and betrayed and back stabbed them all. The Japs came he betrayed British and suck on Japs and work in Japs propaganda media, he wrote this in his own books. When Japs lost the war, he betrayed Japs and sucked on British again. When British lost superpower status he then start to suck on the Americans and left the British. Now? He will suck on Communist PRC very hard and he betrayed USA again. He did not like Obama because he is black, he opposed his daughters Dr. Lee WL's black lover, so she ran away for long time from SG.

For LKY the cheap bastard Ah Beng, he will worship only power and money.
The Communist PRC was very poor in the early days, so he back-stab all his friends from Barisan Socialists, and arrested everyone he can who was close to PRC Communism. Today's PRC is the richest already, and he got the cheek to go to Beijing and suck and carry balls. Even SuZhou fucked upside down, he will still with his tick skin go all the way to please PRC.

Singaporean citizens also this LKY bastard Ah Beng will betray and back-stab, he import Bangalah Ah Neh & PRCs to betray and exploit us.

Nothing new and nothing to be surprised.

If he don't die in another 10 years he will betray the same Ah Nehs & Pinoys and PRCs again. Dog can not change the way how they love to eat shit 狗改不了吃屎。

That is the true color of Lee Kuan Yew. :oIo:

Betrayal is in the blood. A Traitor will always betray his master.

Once a traitor always a traitor, never trust a bloody traitor.

A dog cannot change its dung eating habit. 狗改不了吃屎。

bend where the wind blows...it is Chinese in nature..where there's money, they will sell anything...ANYTHING..friends, country, country men, countrywomen...etc:rolleyes:

Betrayal is in the blood. A Traitor will always betray his master.

Once a traitor always a traitor, never trust a bloody traitor.

A dog cannot change its dung eating habit. 狗改不了吃屎。

Who are you referring to noodle chomper? :)

PRC Bank Exec

--------------------------------------------------------------------------
Happen to be at waterloo street doing some bank transaction yesterday lunch time, was told by the counter staff to wait for 15min to half an hour. Went out for a quick puff and saw this gal leaning on my car talking on her phone. The moment she lift up her head, I was WOW..... Not bad leh. She smile back and say sorrie, I told her to carry on leaning in a joking way. We chatted awhile and got to know that she just arrived 3 weeks ago working at the Bank which I just went. So I try to date her out for a drink and she say OK (My Lucky Day).

Pick her up after her work at 5.30pm and we went downtown for dinner. I was trying my best to test water (NO LUCK). We headed to Boat Quay for a drink after dinner and I told myself this time DIE DIE also must ask. All of a sudden, she burst into tear (ALCOHOL EFFECT), saying she misses her parent. I try to console her and told her not to think so much. Time passes and we are now more open up, I pop up the question to her:

Me: Why dun you try to earn more money while you are in SG?
She: How to?
Me: Do part time lor.
She: What is part time?
Me: Must I go into detail, then you can understand.
(Slient for a while) and (Burst into laughter)
She: How much am I worth in your eye.
Me: Hard to say, depends on how good are you.
She: How much do you want to give me, if I say OK to you.
Me: 150 lor (Man Ego).
She: If I am good to you, you give me more is it?
Me: Let see how good are you.
Me: How???
She: Can try. Is it now?
Me: Now lor. If not when?
She: Where?
Me: I bring you there.

10.45pm we check into a hotel at chinatown and the rest is story.....

Name: Txxx Xxxx
Look: 7.5 (Young office exec look)
Stats: 34B / 24 / 34 (I think so)
BBBJ: Yes for me
FJ: 9 (good moaning)
Painting: Yes for me
CIM: No
AR: No
AJ: No
Attitude: Very anticipating
Damage: 150 / 1shot
Overall: Good
RTF: Yes for sure (Bonking a Pretty Bank Exec)

images

images

匪就是匪

images

Re: PRC Bank Exec

--------------------------------------------------------------------------
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f1r8r...eature=related

Quote:
Originally Posted by Fun Guy
Bro, sorrie for that. I think she doesnt understand or watsover... Try again bro.

i muz apologise for my earlier post... jumped e gun too soon

yes after i logged off TxXx called me on my hp again n apologised for e earlier miscom. i said it's alright n asked if she free to meet, n straight away set the timing @9.30pm, venue @Lavender 81.

i was early n boy, booked e rm but still gotta wait 15mins for it to b available. anyway, to cut e story short, after entering e rm i sms TxXx n she arrived promptly, about 5mins later.

i shan't go into details of our frolics as they're pretty SOP.. but i'm impressed wif her great attitude n friendliness. n e way she enjoyed my painting her pussy reali turned me on

well, here's e verdict (my 2cts' worth - up to u to decide if e price is too costly):

Face: 7.5/10 to 8.5/10
Body/ Fig/ Complexion: Slim, smooth skin, tummy undetected.
Boobs: 7.5/10 to 7/10 (juz nice for me, but mayb a little tiny for boob lovers)
BBBJ: 7/10 (paid attention during e job but duration abit short)
Cat bath: er... watz dat?? haha...
FJ: 8.5/10 (coz i turned her on wif my tongue painting le, so she was kinda like desiring for it)
Massage: Nil
Attitude: 9/10 (frenly, great gf feeling, a nice gal to chat with and kiss gd bye to)
Damage: 150 (x-rm, x-cd)
RTF: Nodz

overall, she's a v nice gal albeit abit pricey. but like i said, it all depends on wat u lookin for. for me i go look for bong abt once a mth, so e price is ok for me if it comes wif quality - n i rate her as 1 of my bst bonking sexperience

pls treat her nice n dun exploit her. tks.

http://www.sammyboyforum.com/welcome...nk-exec-2.html

images

LONG LIVE THE REPUBLIC OF CHINA (中華民國) and SINGAPORE!

DEFEAT TO THE COMMUNIST BANDITS!

打倒共匪 !

PRC Bank Exec
......Name: Txxx Xxxx
Look: 7.5 (Young office exec look)
Stats: 34B / 24 / 34 (I think so)
BBBJ: Yes for me
FJ: 9 (good moaning)
Painting: Yes for me
C....Attitude: Very anticipating
Damage: 150 / 1shot
Overall: Good
RTF: Yes for sure (Bonking a Pretty Bank Exec)

Thanks for the FR but wrong forum!!

Today is 90 anniversary of Chinese Communist Party. Always anniversary on July 1st.

banner.jpg

11912864_l0h.jpg

11911558_l0h.jpg

11912935_l0h.jpg

11910439_l0h.jpg

http://www.xinhuanet.com/politics/jd90zn/

新华网首页 | ENGLISH | 时政 | 国际 | 港澳 | 台湾 | 财经 | 法治 | 社会 | 纪检 | 体育 | 科技 | 军事 | 文娱 | 图片 | 视频 | 论坛 | 博客
专题首页

滚动 评论 视频
图集 观察 聚焦

伟大历程 红旗飘飘
“双百”人物 红色足迹

手册 百科
文献 党建

唱响中国 博客 童心向党
红歌广场 专区 知识问答
滚动新闻: ·胡锦涛:在庆祝中国共产党成立90周年大会上的讲话 ·特写:北京的“七·一”表情 ·党的90岁生日:聚焦普通党员当日“微”言“微”行 ·网友热议胡锦涛总书记“七一讲话” ·总书记七一讲话要求形成什么样的用人导向? ·读懂胡锦涛总书记建党90周年讲话对青年的要求 ·站在“90” 翘首百年 ·胡锦涛重提“反腐败关系党的生死存亡”告诫谁 ·胡锦涛总书记“七一讲话”强调“四种危险”振聋发聩 ·钱学森与党的不解情缘 ·张庆黎:严厉打击分裂破坏活动 确保西藏稳定 ·中行滨海分行以党建创新促科学发展

胡锦涛发表重要讲话│ 吴邦国宣布大会开始│习近平宣读表彰决定 中央领导同志颁奖│回放 微直播 视频│祝福

中共是“具有中国特色的共产党”
中国共产党正在积极迎接建党90周年的到来。不管是在中国国内,还是在国外,这都是一次对该党的发展历程和在国内外的影响进行总结和反思的一次机会。
外国人关注中共90华诞
“千磨万击还坚劲,任尔东南西北风。”在中国共产党即将迎来90华诞前夕,“中国道路”、“中国故事”、“中国奇迹”引起国际社会的高度关注;

[视频集]隆重庆祝建党90周年
庆祝建党90周年 胡锦涛发表重要讲话
[回放]庆祝中国共产党成立90周年大会
胡锦涛引李大钊名言 关注关心关爱青年
只有把群众当亲人 群众才把我们当亲人
每个党员都要尊重人民主体地位
坚决克服个人独断专行和软弱涣散现象