My older brother used to hit me too. He's still my brother and I still respect him.
Did your older brother treat you like slave ?
My older brother used to hit me too. He's still my brother and I still respect him.
It's not sinkie english. It's colloquial English and is perfectly acceptable in conversation. Teachers used it and that included ones with an Oxford BA.![]()
If you are wrong, please admit it. Don't come and tell me that it is ok because you were formerly taught such english by sinkie teachers with BA from Oxford.
This guy has a Master's degree in Management at Stanford University and his English is presumably perfectly acceptable to you too ?
Lim Swee Say (Chinese: 林瑞生; pinyin: Lín Ruìshēng; Pe̍h-ōe-jī: Lîm Sūi-seⁿ, born 13 July 1954) was educated in Catholic High School and National Junior College, before being awarded a Singapore Armed Forces (SAF) Scholarship in 1973 to study in the United Kingdom at Loughborough University. He graduated with first class honours in electronics, computer and systems engineering in 1976. In 1991, Lim completed a Master's degree in Management at Stanford University.
If you are wrong, please admit it. Don't come and tell me that it is ok because you were formerly taught such english by sinkie teachers with BA from Oxford.
simple. get his company and home phone. all forummers here call his companny or his home at odd hours a few times for all sort of enquiries . glue up his company letter box. make lots of stupid enquireis to his company,. let him has a taste of his bullying and know what fear is like. this @sshole bully is just showing fake remorse. seen too many of this asshole. pretend to be contrite only when he is cornered. real sh!tty
Thank you for politicizing this thread :p
No, it should be 'Thank you for sexualizing this thread, chump."
And you are welcome.
I think the family found out that Police cannot do anything and $100k is unlikely. Hopefully the magistrate can help.
Sadly, the assailant, a well known and respected Maths teacher, died a couple of years ago so a similar opportunity will never present itself again.
Give it few more days . Case will slowly slowly no more news liao ...
I beg to differ. If yours has the Sim Lim Square blacklisted label on it, it isn't our fault and in case you dun yet know, mine BTW, FYI, is an icon.![]()
Yeah he is, he is the talk of the town now, even among supermarket cashiers............