po2wq Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 15, 2008 Messages 22,755 Points 113 Nov 9, 2009 #2 ur title shud b ... pls spot ze dissimilarities ... my answer 2 dat ... pls look inside ze head ...
Y Yoshitei Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 6, 2008 Messages 439 Points 0 Nov 9, 2009 #3 Spotted him and his wife at a tailor in Thomson Plaza just last weekend.
I ilovechery Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 6, 2008 Messages 197 Points 0 Nov 10, 2009 #4 TeeKee said: Click to expand... Bro, dun insult Master Yoda with this cow prick lah...
takcheksian Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 16, 2009 Messages 741 Points 0 Nov 10, 2009 #5 Way smarter, Yoda is.
L littlefish Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 18, 2008 Messages 647 Points 0 Nov 10, 2009 #6 Yoda did not fall prey to the Dark Side, in fact, he fought it until his death.
tonychat Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 24,581 Points 0 Nov 10, 2009 #7 Did Jesus teach you to do that to others? That is quite rude you know, i thought that you are being taught in church to be polite to others?
Did Jesus teach you to do that to others? That is quite rude you know, i thought that you are being taught in church to be polite to others?
S SIFU Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 22, 2008 Messages 4,412 Points 0 Nov 10, 2009 #8 tonychat said: Did Jesus teach you to do that to others? That is quite rude you know, i thought that you are being taught in church to be polite to others? Click to expand... CB Kia tonychat, then your teachers/ parents teach u to be a pimp huh.. if not y u working as a pimp :oIo::oIo: fuck u
tonychat said: Did Jesus teach you to do that to others? That is quite rude you know, i thought that you are being taught in church to be polite to others? Click to expand... CB Kia tonychat, then your teachers/ parents teach u to be a pimp huh.. if not y u working as a pimp :oIo::oIo: fuck u