• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Please recommend a mid-range smart phone

Ah Joe...Its $358 indeed...chk out Mobile Square website...but no point buying frm sinkieland cos Samsung got no international warranty...u got 2 bring it bk here for service...

Mobile square is at far east plaza..another ah Beng shop sell to pinoy. Looks like export set.

Beng ish beng but still quite trustable...warranty set are local warranty...export set dey will indicate export set...for instance...I9505 is local warranty while I9500 ish export...bless those who din do their homework b4 buying...:D:D

Don't know if it had changed asked a few of them before they said the one year warranty is by shop not by factory.

4get it if dey tell chiu warranty by shop...simply mean imported set with no warranty...ah beng shop oso got some trustable 1 whom will tell chiu up front its non warranty...as for de rest...moi oni go to them when moi wanna sell moi old phone...moi almost neber buy anything frm em...oni sell...:D

Smartphones camera comparison! No Horse Run.

[video=youtube;isKPxCvFEGo]http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=isKPxCvFEGo[/video]

Buy smartphone is for the smartphone features. So good camera is useless if phone is crap. This nokiashit is only for those who want camera 1st n ph second. But such a market is damn small. For me i will get a proper camera as no matter wat as it will always b better than a ph camera. N photos of important moments r important. U dont want a crappy photo.

Fuck lah...so troublesome ..check this check that..go to proper place or Samsung shop to buy lah..difference only 100 or 200...only.

get this announce today....sibeh fast!! sibeh tokong!!

[video=youtube;_3d8xzeNoJY]http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=_3d8xzeNoJY[/video]

Anyone can advise me where is a good place to buy second hand note II? Buying one to play :p

So finally I bought a Samsung Galaxy S3mini for her. 10,900 baht + 100 baht for screen protector film = 11,000 baht. Not so bad for a new model here. She happy like a toad.

FEEDBACK

Maid is very happy with her new phone. Knn last night she went Wine I Love You wine bistro met Thailand's current hottest male actor and took photo with him with her new phone happy like a toad and immediately posted on her facebook there got so many jealous friends posted on her facebook she so damn happy and proud.

[video=youtube;isKPxCvFEGo]http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=isKPxCvFEGo[/video]

nokia is famous having faked one of its videos which was recorded using a proper video camera. In fact the type the studios use to shoot movies.

FEEDBACK

Maid is very happy with her new phone. Knn last night she went Wine I Love You wine bistro met Thailand's current hottest male actor and took photo with him with her new phone happy like a toad and immediately posted on her facebook there got so many jealous friends posted on her facebook she so damn happy and proud.

who is thailand's hottest male actor? is he a mixed breed luk krung?