2 names Past and Present:
Woody Ah Tong & Mee Siam Mai Hum, Gay Loong, Pinky,
Come to think of it during Woody Premiership, life was much easier,
people were happier, looking back in the 1990s, not much inflation,
no parking warden going around issuing summons / fine!! Mobile Squad.
It was the normal URA and HDB machik going around but they
eat snake a lot so its good for the motorists.. During Woody tenure
gahmen department don't OUT SOURCE!! Jobs preference for Singaporean!!
No Foreign Trash taking over your JOBS or compete against lower salary.
MRT wasn't that crowded, traffic were less congested, price of COE wasn't
SKYROCKETING, car were affordable. Not many PRC shit, Ah neh shit, Pinoy shit.
Salary of minsters were normal.. not like millions $$
Now you got to look at Woody's back ground he came from Poor Familee
so he knows the hard life of the POOR! My respect to him!
Hawkers Centres food price were very affordable not like $4.00 -$5.50 today!!
Not many Food Court they are the one that inflat food price, Fcuking Kopitiam,
Kuofu all these idiot consortium are Business SHARK!! not far from Loan Shark!
Than Woody was asked to come down by old man, Old man said my son Premiership
has long been over due, so come down!! I give a better title than PM.. that's
where his current title "Senior Minister" just my title Senior Manager!!
Than came the younger famiLee as Premiership, thing starts to change for the better
or the WORST below:
Under Mee Siam Mai Hum..first look at the back ground he came
from well to do famiLee, consider very rich! Got amah to take care of him since Young,
so much so Mee Siam got Hum or no Hum also don't know! So he's the Ah Sia Kia as
premiership, doesn't understand the hardship of the peasantporean. being fed with a silver spoon
since young.
IMHO its the worst ever experience!
COE Skyrocketed
Gahmen department jobs OUT SOURCE like business especially parking..
Out source company has got a target to fulfil by the million per year or else
next tender you're Fired!
Anything related to TooMaSick has got leverage and advantages
example NTUC has got has got choice location in HDB estates.
Semb corp out source HDB parking fine, Aetos Check Point,
Cisco mobile squad escort business.. Polis on Bridge top with speed camera clicking away few hundred shots per assignment x $150.00 they are doing better business than mobile squad got to catch one at the time. In the eye of Pinky they are efficient more productive! Work smart not work hard!
CapitaLand(Warlord ~landlord) nothing but increase rental of their shops outlets.
Place kaki lan into top position example Whore Jinx top post control all gahmen
businesses. All Leelatives were in top gahmen post, education whore Jinx sister.
brother house fly (wHorE Seng) Director YTL, ST Engineering. And its endless...
Increased GST Bad news ~ from 5% to 7% the additional 2% is to help the old and the poor!!
my foot! the 2% goes to the salary of the familee or the ministers!!
If ever PAP being elected after 2016 GST will be increased to 10% take my word for it!
Your current IU cash card in your car better load in minimum $100.00 because
after 2016 PAPAYA were to be voted in again than we're dead! GPS billing on your car pay
as you travel where u go is no more confidential, you visit Desker Rd how long
they also knows!!
Today PAP import so much Foreign Trash its out of control already but MOM laughing
to the BANK every month! why?? Foreign Workers levy = $$$ poor employer got to pay
levy higher than the worker's salary!! Just like the stupid white shit paper COE higher than
the actual car value OMV by many at least 5 fold!!
ERP (Every Rob People) now maybe 72 gantries, more on the way.. new estates like Punggol
once completed population explosion traffic snarl at KPE to 25km/hr here comes ERP plus price
increased thereafter, did LTA solve the slow traffic ? No! they collect more money competing
against other gahmen dept. so that they can collect more BONUS!
Just look at CTE ppl going home after 6pm LTA also want to collect MONEY after late night
what the Fuck, PAP and LTA are doing they are worst than Gangsters and warlord of the olden days
in China!!!
Peasantporean reaching the age of 55 years yearn to get hold of the their
CPF hard earn money today its out of reached, PAP keep on postponing the
withdrawal age! why PAP do that?? its because Whore Jinx is digging into CPF
funds, she's given a free hand to do anything she wants, take our hard earning money to
buy up others countries misery. Latest being London $650million London Office space
for what, collect rent like CapitaLand??
Can talk till the sun comes down on papaya can not finished.
Good nite!