• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Please help to identify SG's 28 billionaires.

LITTLEREDDOT

And 17 of them are new billionaires (within the past year).

http://www.hurun.net/usen/NewsShow.aspx?nid=2489

Table: Where they live - Hurun Global Rich List 2014
[TABLE="width: 652"]
<tbody>[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]Country[/TD]
[TD]No. of Billionaires[/TD]
[TD]Change in No. of Billionaires[/TD]
[TD][/TD]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]City[/TD]
[TD]No. of Billionaires[/TD]
[TD]Change in No. of Billionaires[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]1-[/TD]
[TD]USA[/TD]
[TD]481[/TD]
[TD]72[/TD]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]1↑[/TD]
[TD]New York[/TD]
[TD]84[/TD]
[TD]14[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]2-[/TD]
[TD]China[/TD]
[TD]358[/TD]
[TD]41[/TD]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]2↓[/TD]
[TD]Moscow[/TD]
[TD]77[/TD]
[TD]1[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]3-[/TD]
[TD]Russia[/TD]
[TD]103[/TD]
[TD]15[/TD]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]3-[/TD]
[TD]Hong Kong[/TD]
[TD]65[/TD]
[TD]11[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]4↑[/TD]
[TD]UK[/TD]
[TD]77[/TD]
[TD]22[/TD]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]4-[/TD]
[TD]Beijing[/TD]
[TD]57[/TD]
[TD]16[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]5↑[/TD]
[TD]India[/TD]
[TD]70[/TD]
[TD]17[/TD]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]4-[/TD]
[TD]London[/TD]
[TD]49[/TD]
[TD]10[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]6↓[/TD]
[TD]Germany[/TD]
[TD]66[/TD]
[TD]5[/TD]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]6↑[/TD]
[TD]Mumbai[/TD]
[TD]33[/TD]
[TD]9[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]7-[/TD]
[TD]Switzerland[/TD]
[TD]56[/TD]
[TD]15[/TD]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]7↓[/TD]
[TD]Istanbul[/TD]
[TD]28[/TD]
[TD]2[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]8↑[/TD]
[TD]Brazil[/TD]
[TD]48[/TD]
[TD]15[/TD]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]7↑[/TD]
[TD]Taipei[/TD]
[TD]28[/TD]
[TD]6[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]9↑[/TD]
[TD]Japan[/TD]
[TD]43[/TD]
[TD]21[/TD]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]9↓[/TD]
[TD]Paris[/TD]
[TD]27[/TD]
[TD]4[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]10-[/TD]
[TD]France[/TD]
[TD]37[/TD]
[TD]6[/TD]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]9↑[/TD]
[TD]Seoul[/TD]
[TD]27[/TD]
[TD]10[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]10↓[/TD]
[TD]Chinese Taipei[/TD]
[TD]37[/TD]
[TD]5[/TD]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]9↑[/TD]
[TD]Shenzhen[/TD]
[TD]27[/TD]
[TD]5[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]12-[/TD]
[TD]Canada[/TD]
[TD]35[/TD]
[TD]13[/TD]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]9↑[/TD]
[TD]Tokyo[/TD]
[TD]27[/TD]
[TD]16[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]13↓[/TD]
[TD]Turkey[/TD]
[TD]32[/TD]
[TD]1[/TD]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]9↑[/TD]
[TD]Singapore[/TD]
[TD]27[/TD]
[TD]13[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]14↑[/TD]
[TD]Australia[/TD]
[TD]29[/TD]
[TD]13[/TD]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]14↓[/TD]
[TD]Sao Paulo[/TD]
[TD]26[/TD]
[TD]7[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]15↑[/TD]
[TD]Singapore[/TD]
[TD]28[/TD]
[TD]17[/TD]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]15↓[/TD]
[TD]San Francisco[/TD]
[TD]24[/TD]
[TD]6[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]16↓[/TD]
[TD]South Korea[/TD]
[TD]27[/TD]
[TD]10[/TD]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]15↓[/TD]
[TD]Shanghai[/TD]
[TD]24[/TD]
[TD] -[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]16↑[/TD]
[TD]Indonesia[/TD]
[TD]27[/TD]
[TD]16[/TD]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]17↓[/TD]
[TD]Los Angeles[/TD]
[TD]20[/TD]
[TD]4[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]18↓[/TD]
[TD]Italy[/TD]
[TD]22[/TD]
[TD]8[/TD]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]18↑[/TD]
[TD]Jakarta[/TD]
[TD]19[/TD]
[TD]1[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]19↓[/TD]
[TD]Spain[/TD]
[TD]20[/TD]
[TD]6[/TD]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]18↓[/TD]
[TD]Hangzhou[/TD]
[TD]19[/TD]
[TD]15[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]20↑[/TD]
[TD]UAE[/TD]
[TD]17[/TD]
[TD]9[/TD]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]19↑[/TD]
[TD]Bangkok[/TD]
[TD]17[/TD]
[TD]13[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[TD][/TD]
[TD][/TD]
[TD][/TD]
[TD][/TD]
[TD]19↑[/TD]
[TD]Dallas[/TD]
[TD]17[/TD]
[TD]2

[/TD]
[/TR]
</tbody>[/TABLE]

1. Eduardo Saverin - having a good time in SG with Rachel Cum and SPGs.

article-2146991-1324436B000005DC-987_634x415.jpg

3. Wee Cho Yaw, biggest shareholder of UOB. No wonder he is laughing.

images

4. Quek Leng Beng, made his money from Hong Leong and City Developments

dsc_9156.jpg

5. Peter Lim, made his money from stockbroking. Tried to buy Liverpool and Valencia Football Clubs.

peter-lim.jpg

6. Tonychat

7. Leongsam

8. Lee Kuan Yew.

9. Lee Hsien Loong

10. Lee Hsien Yang

11. Lee Wei Ling

i am waiting for some sinkie jealous fuck to come in here and say all the billionaire wealth are fake

and only his own sinkie salary is real and his own sinkie salary is richer than the rest of them.

If they made their monies inspite of the system - they have my deepest respect.
If they made their monies outside the system - they also have my respect
If they made their monies because they ride the system - fcuk them!!

waiting to see how long that chatroom slut can tahan his cheebye itchy before starting threads to beg for chatroom chats again.

where of there are testicles, billions of sperms there will be... :o:o:o
endless opportunities :D:D:D

where of there are testicles, billions of sperms there will be... :o:o:o
endless opportunities :D:D:D

yes, every sbf male member has billions. it's whether they swim straight or in circles. :*:

6. Tonychat

7. Leongsam

8. Lee Kuan Yew.

9. Lee Hsien Loong

10. Lee Hsien Yang

11. Lee Wei Ling

.....They tweated the law and abolish the Estate Duty tax so that their dependants get to keep the billions after they passes on...

Can we do a COI..to determine why it is removed ..??? and for whose benefits..??

Can we get the figures ..?.. How much did we lose out in the tax collection since 2008 after they abolish it...

Can we rescind it and clawed back the unpaid taxes..????

Can all these be tabled in Parliament so that we can know if they are sincere in narrowing the income gap and bring down the Gini-coefficient numbers.

.....They tweated the law and abolish the Estate Duty tax so that their dependants get to keep the billions after they passes on...

Can we do a COI..to determine why it is removed ..??? and for whose benefits..??

Can we get the figures ..?.. How much did we lose out in the tax collection since 2008 after they abolish it...

Can we rescind it and clawed back the unpaid taxes..????

Can all these be tabled in Parliament so that we can know if they are sincere in narrowing the income gap and bring down the Gini-coefficient numbers.

the cpib director makan taxpayer $ and lost all in casino. the $ can never be recovered. who foot the bill? taxpayers' paying the price for electing an inefficient government. no check and balance.