It is now 7 am and I am still awake

I dare not go to sleep because I am afraid I won't wake up

I know it's not normal but I have this fear I don't know why

Later I will nod off at office and this pattern repeating itself over and over

I am like a zombie

What can I do, I am going mad

I need sleep but I am scared to sleep

I may die if I sleep but if I don't have enough rest I will fall sick and maybe die too

DUn worry if you didn't drink NEWwater, you will be safe. Do you have filter installed in your home, if you have, then you are safe. sleep well.

better HURRY to see a GP, for some medicine. if don't help, go to a psychiatrist, or IMH, don't delay.

go and listen to LHL NDP speech at 9pm,,, will get you sleepy in no time,,,,,

Dying in sleep is the best way to go. Anyway, you are right, you should start sleeping or else confirm you will die soon at this pace. Get professional help now!

Try drinking a whole bottle of spirit.

Trust me, after that any spirit will turn into Angel and you should have a good sound sleep.:D:D

I am like a zombie

I may die if I sleep but if I don't have enough rest I will fall sick and maybe die too

Psalm 23:4 (New International Version)

4 Even though I walk
through the valley of the shadow of death, [a]
I will fear no evil,
for you are with me;
your rod and your staff,
they comfort me.

Matthew 11:28-30 (New International Version)

28"Come to me, all you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest.

Matthew 11:28-30 (Pirated Version)

Come to me, i will give u a knockout punch, rest assured u will be put to sleep.

I am like a zombie

See a doc.

you need to get laid

all the semen flow back into your brain no wonder you go crazy

Psalm 23:4 (New International Version)

4 Even though I walk
through the valley of the shadow of death, [a]
I will fear no evil,
for you are with me;
your rod and your staff,
they comfort me.

wow..indeed gayboy :rolleyes: what rod comfort you ? You need my " iron rod " for comfort anot ?MY "ROD " is bigger and thicker then jesus .From the bible , i already know jesus is a gay like you :D.

Doc needs money...Jesus is Free..

doc only one time payment . Your "dog " every month must pay $ . Pay for for lifetime ...;) . before eating also must say " thankyou " . wow...buay tahan har .....:D