• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Please Guess Race (Not Sinkie) - Doctor Suspended for Saying Chiobu Should be Raped on fuckwarezone

Pinkieslut

Malaysian doctor in Australia suspended over offensive comments | Borneo Post Online
April 22, 2019
By Rachel Lau
KUCHING: An Australian medical tribunal has placed a Malaysian doctor practicing in Australia on a six-week suspension for professional misconduct over numerous offensive posts he had made online on Singaporean tech forum fuckwarezone.
Dr Lee Kwan Chen, 31, who has worked for the Tasmania Health Service since February 2016, was brought before the Tasmanian Health Practitioners Tribunal, where he was reprimanded over the errant comments he had made with a six-week suspension from practicing starting next month and a mandate to undergo lessons in ethical behaviour and communications, especially in the use of social media.
Dr Lee’s identity and profession on the Singapore Press Holding (SPH) owned forum was well known as he had previously posted numerous photographs of himself in medical attire, his family, his degree certificates, and his identification card (IC) and passport.
According to SPH’s The New Paper (TNP) news outlet, some of the comments by Dr Lee included a reply to a posting about a male Egyptian lawyer who was jailed for three years for saying that women who wear ripped jeans should be raped as punishment.
In the 2017 post, Dr Lee replied with: “I’m surprised they didn’t give him a medal instead.”
A month after this posting, he posted on the forum that should his marriage fall apart, “it would not end divorce, it would end in murder.”
And in a more recent post on April 13, Dr Lee suggested that men with tattoos were often in relationships because they “hang around loose low socio-economic status girls a lot.” He went on to refer to these girls as “promiscuous” and other slurs referring to female promiscuity.
In his defence during the tribunal, Dr Lee explained that some of the comments he had made, including one in 2016 which read, “Some women deserve to be raped, and the supercilious little *** fits the bill in every way”, was made in “the context of a socio-political situation in Singapore/Malaysia where as a result of certain events, a local female college student made disparaging remarks about (national) servicemen”.
TNP went on to report that while Dr Lee had accepted that his comments could be perceived as inflammatory, misogynistic or racist, he insisted he has not allowed his views to affect the care of his patients, and that anger had clouded his judgment then.
“Dr Lee added that he was relatively young and inexperienced and had an opinionated bent to his conduct on social media at the time,” reported the news outlet.
In a joint submission by Dr Lee and the Australian Health Practitioner Regulation Agency, they stated that Dr Lee’s online views did not influence his medical practice and that he has also never been discriminatory or derogatory towards the groups of individuals that his comments are allegedly inflammatory towards.
Seemingly unfazed by the tribunal ruling, Dr Lee was observed to be still active on the forum with one of his latest comments being “We’ll see who has the last laugh”, in reply to another forum user who expressed admiration for his persistence in posting despite the news of his suspension.

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...r-awaits-your-questions-part-3-a-5823814.html

None other than Dr Nachtsider :biggrin:

Looks like a Sabahan indigenous tribe member. Must have collected a lot of bursary grants to study medicine overseas. what a cunt

cannot lah. just because a chick wears ripped jeans can anyhow rape? it doesn't work that way in a civil society. only in shitholes in shitdia, bangladesh, piakistan, middle east, africa will such barbaric threats be condoned and carried out. there's a sinkie virgin chick who keeps wearing short skirts when meeting me, and especially when she sits on a high chair keeps flashing me her cream colored panties. can see her camel toe when she lifts one leg to get seated or unseated. she knows she's flashing me but i have to pretend to look other way. like that get an erection also cannot suka suka pin her to the table and rape her. she keeps inviting me to her condo to check it out but i manage to find sexcuses such as walking the dog. want to fuck with consent also cannot as she can be a hellish harasser after getting humped. and then claim she gets raped. not worth it. :cool:

You have no privacy on HWZ. Why should anyone be surprised? It's owned by the failing SPH.

ToaPehGong

Would we be in this kind of trouble here in SBF? I often said long live PAP, huat ahhhhhh...
20190419_135729.gif

cannot lah. just because a chick wears ripped jeans can anyhow rape? it doesn't work that way in a civil society. only in shitholes in shitdia, bangladesh, piakistan, middle east, africa will such barbaric threats be condoned and carried out. there's a sinkie virgin chick who keeps wearing short skirts when meeting me, and especially when she sits on a high chair keeps flashing me her cream colored panties. can see her camel toe when she lifts one leg to get seated or unseated. she knows she's flashing me but i have to pretend to look other way. like that get an erection also cannot suka suka pin her to the table and rape her. she keeps inviting me to her condo to check it out but i manage to find sexcuses such as walking the dog. want to fuck with consent also cannot as she can be a hellish harasser after getting humped. and then claim she gets raped. not worth it. :cool:
You should be optimist and g8ve her what she wants instead of thinking about negative repercussions.

cannot suka suka stick dick in cunt these days, or even touchy here touchy there. case in point. luke walton, former head coach of l.a. lakers, now head coach of sacramento kings, kena accused by chick of sexual assault. but the case so far is he says she says. what may be deemed by one party as consexual sex at one time, oops consensual sex, may turn out to be sexual assault when chick buay song later regrets and accuses guy with lawsuit.

Report: Luke Walton sexual assault allegation never reported to police
Sam Cooper,
Yahoo Sports•April 23, 2019

Luke Walton was accused of sexual assault in a lawsuit that was filed on Monday, but the allegation against the coach never made its way to law enforcement.

According to the Los Angeles Times, Santa Monica police say they never received a report accusing Walton of wrongdoing, nor are they investigating the alleged crime.

In the lawsuit, Walton, recently hired as the head coach of the Sacramento Kings, is accused of assaulting former Spectrum SportsNet host Kelli Tennant at a hotel during his time as an assistant for the Golden State Warriors.

According to RAINN, only 230 out of every 1,000 sexual assaults are reported to police.

Per the Times, the lawsuit does not provide a date for the alleged assault, but says the incident occurred after a book written by Tennant was published in 2014. Walton, who the lawsuit says was a “mentor” to Tennant, wrote the foreword for her book.

The suit says Tennant was “afraid” Walton was going to rape her.

Mark Baute, Walton’s attorney, said in a statement that Tennant’s claim is “not credible.”

“The accuser is an opportunist, not a victim, and her claim is not credible. We intend to prove this in a courtroom,” Baute said.

Walton recently finished his third season as the head coach of the Los Angeles Lakers. He and the Lakers parted ways April 12 and Walton was announced as the head coach of the Kings two days later.

https://sports.yahoo.com/report-luk...ation-never-reported-to-police-194017749.html

cannot suka suka stick dick in cunt these days, or even touchy here touchy there. case in point. luke walton, former head coach of l.a. lakers, now head coach of sacramento kings, kena accused by chick of sexual assault. but the case so far is he says she says. what may be deemed by one party as consexual sex at one time, oops consensual sex, may turn out to be sexual assault when chick buay song later regrets and accuses guy with lawsuit.

Report: Luke Walton sexual assault allegation never reported to police
Sam Cooper,
Yahoo Sports•April 23, 2019

Luke Walton was accused of sexual assault in a lawsuit that was filed on Monday, but the allegation against the coach never made its way to law enforcement.

According to the Los Angeles Times, Santa Monica police say they never received a report accusing Walton of wrongdoing, nor are they investigating the alleged crime.

In the lawsuit, Walton, recently hired as the head coach of the Sacramento Kings, is accused of assaulting former Spectrum SportsNet host Kelli Tennant at a hotel during his time as an assistant for the Golden State Warriors.

According to RAINN, only 230 out of every 1,000 sexual assaults are reported to police.

Per the Times, the lawsuit does not provide a date for the alleged assault, but says the incident occurred after a book written by Tennant was published in 2014. Walton, who the lawsuit says was a “mentor” to Tennant, wrote the foreword for her book.

The suit says Tennant was “afraid” Walton was going to rape her.

Mark Baute, Walton’s attorney, said in a statement that Tennant’s claim is “not credible.”

“The accuser is an opportunist, not a victim, and her claim is not credible. We intend to prove this in a courtroom,” Baute said.

Walton recently finished his third season as the head coach of the Los Angeles Lakers. He and the Lakers parted ways April 12 and Walton was announced as the head coach of the Kings two days later.

https://sports.yahoo.com/report-luk...ation-never-reported-to-police-194017749.html

This happens because you let the feminazis infiltrate your politics and let them shape the narrative that all men are inherently evil rapists and oppressors of women.

And women who make false rape accusations very rarely get punished.

You could even lie about it under oath in Congress and not be punished. :rolleyes:

220px-Christine_Blasey_Ford%2C_27_September_2018_%28b%29.jpg

This happens because you let the feminazis infiltrate your politics and let them shape the narrative that all men are inherently evil rapists and oppressors of women.

And women who make false rape accusations very rarely get punished.

You could even lie about it under oath in Congress and not be punished. :rolleyes:

220px-Christine_Blasey_Ford%2C_27_September_2018_%28b%29.jpg
cannot even have friendly platonic relationships with american women these days. anytime out of the blue can suka suka accuse you of rape and sexual assault for simply shaking their hands or hugging them - the latter being used by feminazis for accusations and lawsuits as hugging is now deemed “pressing their breasts” and “having arms wrapped around them”. in courts with more liberal feminazi judges presiding you lose. never hug any woman in america. not even touching their hands by shaking them. they would think you’re a perv trying to grab their pure innocent virgin hands to wank off. unfortunately american society has arrived at this ridiculous juncture.

champion28

If one remembers many of his past postings from 2016 until 2019 in EDMW forum, this nachsider loser has very severe prejudice and he hates PRCs, Pinoys, Malays, Indians, Singaporean-chinese and he is very Pro malaysian-chinese and causasians only.

this loser despicable nachtsider he always made very degrading insults on PRCs, Pinoys, Malays, Indians, Singaporean-chinese in his postings but he will heap praises on malaysian-chinese and causasians only.

he is shameless and despicable.

champion28

he is a malaysian scum with a malaysian shithole thinking!

but his face look like Pinoy and he is very short at only 1.60 m!

If one remembers many of his past postings from 2016 until 2019 in EDMW forum, this nachsider loser has very severe prejudice and he hates PRCs, Pinoys, Malays, Indians, Singaporean-chinese and he is very Pro malaysian-chinese and causasians only.

this loser despicable nachtsider he always made very degrading insults on PRCs, Pinoys, Malays, Indians, Singaporean-chinese in his postings but he will heap praises on malaysian-chinese and causasians only.

he is shameless and despicable.
Didn’t I say before many m&d chinese hate Singaporeans? Well he is just one of the many. There are many such m&d chinese in JB and you will see their hostility to Singaporean true colours as soon as anything goes wrong. Silly sinkies refuse to believe just because they have relatives in mudland.

Valium

Didn’t I say before many m&d chinese hate Singaporeans? Well he is just one of the many. There are many such m&d chinese in JB and you will see their hostility to Singaporean true colours as soon as anything goes wrong. Silly sinkies refuse to believe just because they have relatives in mudland.

Says the cunt who lives and sells her body in JB. :FU::rolleyes: