• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Please Guess - Job Seeker Complains Racist HR Stopping Hiring of Ultra Smart Race like Him

Pinkieslut

1550903632638.jpeg

Stupid company should hire his whole village!

Kuailan

KNN this shit skin dare to say hire only Indian KNN that's why ozzie land don't want bastard like this guy!!
He think only Indian snake are smart smart! than work in your own Cuntry!! Don't ever work in other
cuntry if u think u bastard are smart work in INDIA!!

A Singaporean

It is very sad that Sinkies are now second class citizens in their own country. Tell me why Sinkies must serve NS.

Stefan should tell this Pariah Pundek to fuck himself.. the Pariah Pundeks are the worst racists. Once a company HR manager is from Pundek Land, rest assured he will bring planeloads of his fellow village Kakis to join his company. Never ever trust a Keling especially Kelings from Pundek Land.

KNN some lao cb here have the same cb behaviour as shitskin KNN
Can you sack them and I volunteer to be your moderator for free and for as long as I live? Even if you made millions from this forum I also won’t ask for a single cent from you.

Hire their people as HR managers, within 1-2 years, the entire company or department will be swarming with their kind. Trust me on this.

They say 'don't look at race, hire on merit' etc, but reality is quite different when they are in charge of the hiring process. :wink:

1. This so called message is date 2017, it sometime ago and don't know real or bluff message

2. Honestly I sensed its a troll by a chinese intended to . . . . . troll?

Disgusting, self-entitled, self-important shitskin. :FU:
Tamils, papuans, orang asli and aborigines are related in that tgey emmigrated from africa during the first wave.they got curly hair and broad nose. So a tsmil has a right to live in sustralia as his ancestors were there thousand of years before anyone else.

PTADER

Stupid company should hire his whole village!

Typical shitksin logic that is deeply embedded in shitskins' DNA and culture. It exists in every shitskin community around the world, Singapore included. The shitskins' logic goes like this:

If we shitkins succeed, it's because we are "smart".

If we shitskins fail, it's because of "discrimination".

PTADER

Hire their people as HR managers, within 1-2 years, the entire company or department will be swarming with their kind. Trust me on this.

They say 'don't look at race, hire on merit' etc, but reality is quite different when they are in charge of the hiring process. :wink:

1550985368200.png

borom

Yad Viswan have not heard of Singapore?-go there and the PAP will rollout red carpet for you-jobs, PR's ,scholarships for children and even discount for attending PA organised function. Better still get Masters from University of South pacific out of personal interest and even a stat board will go the press to defend your prestigious Indian degree!
Ministers will praise you for creating jobs for sheeps oops I mean locals, and you can withdraw all your CPF at 55 when you return to Oz/India and surrender your PR.
You can attend Casino for free while 2nd class locals have to pay$100 per entry
As a favour to the locals, do donate your unused cardboards to them so that they can collect it from your condo for exercise

Thet are just returning to their promised land.

Kuailan

Fuck the cheebye shit skin if they are so smart should stay in India and built their
country's economy!! Why migrate to other country and work with the Fake degree !!

Go back to your own RapeLand and work as an IT professional with your fake degree!!
You are not welcome here! GO fuck spider for we care!!

Fuck the cheebye shit skin if they are so smart should stay in India and built their
country's economy!! Why migrate to other country and work with the Fake degree !!

Go back to your own RapeLand and work as an IT professional with your fake degree!!
You are not welcome here! GO fuck spider for we care!!
Too beareaucratic in india. Too many conditions to start a business.

Tamils, papuans, orang asli and aborigines are related in that tgey emmigrated from africa during the first wave.they got curly hair and broad nose. So a tsmil has a right to live in sustralia as his ancestors were there thousand of years before anyone else.
You want to go so far back? Might as well say all humans evolved from apes and all came from Africa.

Semaj2357

KNN some lao cb here have the same cb behaviour as shitskin KNN
similar to the shitskin and being presumptuous, this is deemed shameless solicitating (solicit and lactating) - either dressed like a slut or behaving like one :frown:
ginfreely said: Can you sack them and I volunteer to be your moderator for free and for as long as I live? Even if you made millions from this forum I also won’t ask for a single cent from you.