• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Please be careful of this site called Streetdeal, they suka suka deduct $88 from you

terry1965

Dear All
Please be careful of streetdeal web site, suddenly I got a deduction of $88 dollars from my account.
tried calling them 10 times, emailing them , no reply.
apparently it is happening to alot of people already, luckily I was alerted.
Now I have already inform the POSB bank/ Mastercard however they cannot do anything.

This is typical of singapore, , Opp in force to Opps in unless you Opp out.
Opp out must fill in form.

Re: Please be careful of this site called Streetdeal, they suka suka deduct $88 from

This is what happens when you deal with a dodgy e-commerce website.

Please don't be so hard up for discounts next time. If it sounds too good to be true, it's probably fake.

Sites such as Streetdeal and Groupon are specially made to prey upon gian png folks such as you.

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
Re: Please be careful of this site called Streetdeal, they suka suka deduct $88 from

thanks for the info......you used to come into the chatroom right bro?

Dear All
Please be careful of streetdeal web site, suddenly I got a deduction of $88 dollars from my account.
Now I have already inform the POSB bank/ Mastercard however they cannot do anything.

Austin

thanks for the warning.

Reddog

Dear All

Only deserving idiots will join such schemes with their bank accounts and Credit Cards. Driven by greed. Stupid.

Sideswipe

many sites like porn websites have recurring credit card payments. read their terms and conditions carefully.

groupon still ok lah...

Please don't be so hard up for discounts next time. If it sounds too good to be true, it's probably fake.

Sites such as Streetdeal and Groupon are specially made to prey upon gian png folks such as you.

sochi2014

Dear All

Without the authorization form they can anyhow suka suka deduct one meh?

SGP so lawless one har?

Dear All

In the US where they have a "Fair credit billing Act" you can approach the bank to reverse these wrongful charges. However in Spore there is no such consumer protection.
Once you give out your CC information. it is like giving away your cash:(

You prefer they suka suka deduct $44 from you? :eek:

SgGoneWrong

Can go to CASE to file a report? Or small claims court or something?

kaipoh

Stupid fool, what to you mean this is typical of singapore. You are so stupid that you don't know how to report to poodle to solve you problem, don't be like big nose rebut the 17 yo JC student "what do you think"

Dear All

kaipoh

Many claim paypal is fuck up but how come my deal always true and received money from paypal. I am not smart, only mediocre guy, but not greedy. My weakness is I always succumb to my small head! Ka Ka Ka.

rushifa666

Then don't join their membership. Don't give the community the wrong idea.

Kuailan

Stupid fool, what to you mean this is typical of singapore. You are so stupid that you don't know how to report to poodle to solve you problem, don't be like big nose rebut the 17 yo JC student "what do you think"

I like this what do u think? If a student can think ;ole him, he can be minister!!!

preeze bware of tis site called sammyboy ...

dey suka-suka want u 2 pay real moni 2 buy their useless points ...

alot of ppl kena oredi ... u r kindly alerted here ...