can take you out of sinkieland but cant take sinkieland out of you.
Well said!!
can take you out of sinkieland but cant take sinkieland out of you.
Kanina, this kind of topic can go to 2 pages.... wtf... is wrong with this forum.....
Life is too short not to have fun.
Don't change the subject lah shit face. What does his post have to do with some other post in supermarkets and wholesalers? It seems like you're quite the scum engaging in snake like tatics trying to change the subject.
You don't have to insult khun ying's use of the english language. It's much much better than yours at least you admit his english is better than yours.
I see a clone of KYP.
It is amazing if a clone can get 515 points, screwball is 555, can buy 4D liao, nice no., LOLhello screwball how are you?
What does his post have to do with some other post in supermarkets and wholesalers? It seems like you're quite the scum engaging in snake like tatics trying to change the subject.
You don't have to insult khun ying's use of the english language. It's much much better than yours at least you admit his english is better than yours.
It is amazing if a clone can get 515 points, screwball is 555, can buy 4D liao, nice no., LOL
Kum Sia Sqipey, you the best!! LOL5555 and 5155.
I'm not buying but hope that you HUAT AH!!![]()
see how he always belittles and put down forummers. that's what I was trying to point out many times. really beh tahan him.
What's even worse is that event he was talking to about khun ying probably occured lord knows a long long time ago and the events are probably made up by him. This POS even brought up some innocent question i was asking about like 2 yrs ago on some viral video, small unimportant things that don't even mean anything at all but it clearly remembers all of this and then brings it up at the most inappropriate times confusing others.
Btw this bugger doesn't have any frens in here. He just makes use of ppl and pretends to forge alliances to cover his ass. Like he flames alamaking for eg but then later says he's actually ok to give him mixed signals so as to prevent him from considering him his enemy since alamaking is pretty good natured and not as petty as him.
You talk like a typical gossiping ah soh.
Not really a good term to describe a male gossiper. Talkin' Cock has a term in Hokkien:
"LOH SOH (Contributed by Soh Sze Tiong)
(law saw)
Longwinded.
"Wah lau, this sort of simple thing also can talk so much. Why you so loh soh one?"
![]()
![]()
You talk like a typical gossiping ah soh.
see how he always belittles and put down forummers. that's what I was trying to point out many times. really beh tahan him.
I see a clone of KYP.
Check the IP addresses. The posts are coming from two different countries 5 hours apart by plane.BTW, anyone with minimum intelligence knows what I know. The motivation of the TS is quite apparent to anyone with a reasonable IQ and a basic grasp of simple English. TS does not have a problem with racism, let alone worry about certain members receiving infraction or getting banned. It's all about attacking two prominent members who have been the most incisive in flaming the TS - hitting the TS at all the right spots. Okay, there is another reason why Jah is not my clone. His command of the English language is so much better, but I think my Chinese wins hands down.
Okay, there is another reason why Jah is not my clone. His command of the English language is so much better,