• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PLCB Ho Ching tells people to stop whining!!

I don't care how much the swab assistants are being paid but at least they are paid 100 millions.

Why can't she just take the money and fade away ? Must come out suay suay see her face KNS,sian liao lose appetite.

People at her level want power and control. Money is merely a means to an end.

Hakkas are drawn to power like flies to rubbish. It's their nature, they can't help themselves.

She should get covid or cancer, then there's something for her to be busy, like twirling her pubic hair when she's bored.

KNN when she say stop whinning go volunteer to be trained as swabber my uncle wonder does she mean if after volunteered to be swabber but leejected then can whine or still cannot whine KNN

Go to her Facebook and talk coward criminal bully liar son of hooker. So filthy so coward so disgusting.

You think everyone retarded like you? Write own number on toilet door solicit for blowjob? You fucking stupid fuckslut!

Tell evil filthy lies of me is proud Malaysian liar sons of hookers @Valium way to win. Don’t divert the FACT is you are a COWARD CRIMINAL BULLY

460F7E02-3D38-4274-AC2D-5351607B7C52.jpeg
A20CE4F0-F8BF-4DD7-A583-F5D25CD37ED4.jpeg

Post on your mother's cheebye. Your corpse will be found tomorrow with a hoe in your cunt! You fucking whore!
Pui your filthy Malaysian whore mother phua cb raised a coward eunuch beast accusing a woman a whore based on nothing but your filthy son of hooker mouth

You are a disgrace to human. Viciously bullying me here while so pretentious pretending to be good man outside Knnbccb beast that should be burnt alive

Stop acting innocent, you fucking disgusting cunt!!