Places you should never go in China...

Let me start...one of the place should be their swimming pool.

china-crowded-pool-2%25255B6%25255D.jpg

china-crowded-pool-1%25255B7%25255D.jpg

Do these pictures make you nauseate? It should. According to China’s Health Ministry report announced last year, out of 5,639 public swimming pools tested in 24 Chinese provinces, 10 percent of the pools exceed the safe limit for urea levels. In case you don’t know, urea comes from urine.

Research also determined that the total percentage of bacteria in a swimming pool can reach 92.3 percent while the rate of coli bacteria can be as high as 96.9 percent. The consequences of this can be fatal. In 2008, one man died and 3,158 swimmers critically poisoned when they swallowed the pool's water which was laced with the urine and fecal matter of 47,000 swimmers in the gigantic Mao Mao Municipal Pool in Beijing.

A toxicologist noted after taking a sample of the water that urine and fecal matter consisted of nearly 90% of the mix.

http://www.amusingplanet.com/2012/08/chinese-swimming-pools-most-crowded-and.html?m=1

Tiong's swimming pools contains 90% urine

china-crowded-pool-2%25255B6%25255D.jpg

Do these pictures make you nauseate? It should. According to China’s Health Ministry report announced last year, out of 5,639 public swimming pools tested in 24 Chinese provinces, 10 percent of the pools exceed the safe limit for urea levels. In case you don’t know, urea comes from urine.

Research also determined that the total percentage of bacteria in a swimming pool can reach 92.3 percent while the rate of coli bacteria can be as high as 96.9 percent. The consequences of this can be fatal. In 2008, one man died and 3,158 swimmers critically poisoned when they swallowed the pool's water which was laced with the urine and fecal matter of 47,000 swimmers in the gigantic Mao Mao Municipal Pool in Beijing.

A toxicologist noted after taking a sample of the water that urine and fecal matter consisted of nearly 90% of the mix.

Looks like the chinks love dipping themselves in piss and shit just like the nehs.

http://www.amusingplanet.com/2012/08/chinese-swimming-pools-most-crowded-and.html?m=1

Re: Tiong's swimming pools contains 90% urine

Looks like the chinks love dipping themselves in piss and shit just like the nehs.

ahaha

ahaha

No ... ah nehs shit shit shit like this
from the web ....
personal experiences .... quite true!!!

hindu.gif

No ... ah nehs shit shit shit like this
from the web ....
personal experiences .... quite true!!!

View attachment 6139

Why so defensive, this thread xia suay meh? Typical.

In 2008, one man died and 3,158 swimmers critically poisoned when they swallowed the pool's water which was laced with the urine and fecal matter of 47,000
<---That is hardcore man.

A toxicologist noted after taking a sample of the water that urine and fecal matter consisted of nearly 90% of the mix. <---:D Thats brutal.

Chinks and Ah Nehs = 2 monks fighting over a comb. :D

I can't help but notice that after 7k over posts, you only have 59 points. Looks like the Establishment in here is trying to bring you down.

My lack of pts is down to the fact that I don't actively ingratiate myself to the sinkies here. Just look at the person with the most pts and peruse through his posts. You'll then realise that there's absolutely no correlation between the quality of one's posts and the number of pts he has. :)

The title should be "Places you should not go - China"!!!

I absolutely agree. Power is more telling.

My lack of pts is down to the fact that I don't actively ingratiate myself to the sinkies here. Just look at the person with the most pts and peruse through his posts. You'll then realise that there's absolutely no correlation between the quality of one's posts and the number of pts he has. :)

indeed ...

best place for visitors
no makeovers
real life experiences
.... INDIA
a must for all

Why go off topic, Discussion is on China and Chinese(Tiongs) leh... You butt hurt?

to discuss we need comparisons
you neBer learn this in schools?
teachers neBer teach you?
oh, my butt only itchy
wanna lick it?
warning.... it's smelly

Which is worse? Ganges in India or swimming pools in China?

ganges-pollution.jpg

Whats even funnier is that most of them are on flotation devices. Most Chinese can't swim it seems. This is what a real beach should look like.

Note the lack of flotation devices.

bondi-beach.jpg

I like what you just said, "Organic Lifestyle"

1. telly, allow me to share with bros here on specific facilities in chineyland especially those communal things.
2. i was pretty "naive" and inexperienced during my first biz visit there years ago.
3. i was "introduced" to one of those so-called high-end sauna facilities with an indoor pool/dip thing.
4. aiyoh! i was dumbfounded instantly.
5. what i saw was blackie waters everywhere, the floor was moist and damp.
6. the tiles! aiyoh!
7. since then, i have never step into one of such things.

Which one you try? Got a few good ones in donguang leh.

1. telly, allow me to share with bros here on specific facilities in chineyland especially those communal things.
2. i was pretty "naive" and inexperienced during my first biz visit there years ago.
3. i was "introduced" to one of those so-called high-end sauna facilities with an indoor pool/dip thing.
4. aiyoh! i was dumbfounded instantly.
5. what i saw was blackie waters everywhere, the floor was moist and damp.
6. the tiles! aiyoh!
7. since then, i have never step into one of such things.