• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Pioneer Sinkie Disappointed That His $1.8 Million Windfall From Pearl Bank En-bloc Not Enough To Buy Same Size Condo At New Pearl Bank Condos!

my fellow sinkies are smart pple cos' they know whatever can go wrong but not property as an asset.

Kotekbengkok

The 77 old ah pek will either be dead or lost all His money to his China mistress or to Star Crusies casino before they have even started piling. Thy really dont know how to enjoy their money as this age. S1.8m is RM5.4. A nice condo at PUetri harbour and new Merc plus all the women in JB to suck his cock is what he should be looking forward to. Not another pigeon hole in the same place. Looks like PAP will win hands down with people like this .

rambo22

The 77 old ah pek will either be dead or lost all His money to his China mistress or to Star Crusies casino before they have even started piling. Thy really dont know how to enjoy their money as this age. S1.8m is RM5.4. A nice condo at PUetri harbour and new Merc plus all the women in JB to suck his cock is what he should be looking forward to. Not another pigeon hole in the same place. Looks like PAP will win hands down with people like this .

seems like u dun understand how a 77 yo ah Pek behave

1stly, this ah Pek already is unbale to drive

he stands already got problems

god eyes like no eyes

kkbird already cannot whistle

u offer him women god what use ??

that the reason why limpeh advised him to buy the $480k Bin Center

everything can do it there

eat already jitao throw there

simisai also can do it there

1563105010908.png

y he's compraining wen he's oredi a millionaire? ... like wat dat anyhowsay burger said, he cud feel so rich juz staring @ his moni ...

Hey slug, did you click the link? It's your photo while sleeping nude with legs wide open.
No filthy dog son of whore I don’t click on filthy link with virus put up by your own kind. Btw those website short form links look exactly like those put up by Sinkie and @glockman. The truth always manifest itself indeed.

Oh another mudlaysian promoting buying of m&d properties that cannot sell.

seems like u dun understand how a 77 yo ah Pek behave

1stly, this ah Pek already is unbale to drive

he stands already got problems

god eyes like no eyes

kkbird already cannot whistle

u offer him women god what use ??

that the reason why limpeh advised him to buy the $480k Bin Center

everything can do it there

eat already jitao throw there

simisai also can do it there

View attachment 61137
Only your whore mother wife daughters are bin centre and car park lot sold with cheap price. I am priceless.

Loofydralb

Just wait for a quake of 4.0 on Richter. It'll be fun. Oops forgot...guess who this idiot who cannot afford a new condo voted for?

Hypocrite-The

I really have no sympathy for such millionaire assholes....and to think mediacorpse even print such trash.

These owners have have to enbloc,,,because the building was getting old and maintenance cost increasing...if never enbloc,, and they had to sell they would have gotten a lower price and still not be able to buy an equivalent condo at the same location. And lets say they dont sell,,,will these owners be able to afford to maintain the place? I bet alot of them b4 the enbloc were asset rich and cash poor. Now they got cash and still expect more?? assholes of the 1st degree. Now this new condo is built,,,,its obvious they will not be able to get it at the same price...however if they wait 5 years,,,maybe the property price collapse and he can get it at half price though highly unlikely. These assholes are just being greedy,

A smart option would be,,,go and buy those HDB resale at the mature estates. those about 40 years old renovated ones in a good neighbourhood is very nice and decent. and if its in a good location,,u can bet that gahmen sure will SERs,,,,because the gahmen is greedy and SERs is one way they make money,,,than these owners can huat again. If no SERs,,they still earn heaps because by the time the 99 years are up,,,they would be long dead....and lets say buy a nicely renovated HDB flat in a mature estate ...the maintenance cost is lower as lift spoil etc,,its hdb problem not yours,,,and they old,,,the money saved can go a long way....and buy those old hdb flat is still cheaper than paying rent...

If not buy a condo in a Secondary location....like just outside CBD or in developed estates,,,,if the condo gets older etc,,,and in future with a 10 million popn,,,,those condos might go for enbloc,,,,and these secondary locations have the most MRT etc...as all the lines converge there,,,sure will be in demand,,,,

these assholes have soo many opportunities given to them,.and yet still greedy and being clowns..and complain about such nonsense..I really hope they loose everything and end up destitute on the street,,that will teach them a lesson

I really have no sympathy for such millionaire assholes....and to think mediacorpse even print such trash.

These owners have have to enbloc,,,because the building was getting old and maintenance cost increasing...if never enbloc,, and they had to sell they would have gotten a lower price and still not be able to buy an equivalent condo at the same location. And lets say they dont sell,,,will these owners be able to afford to maintain the place? I bet alot of them b4 the enbloc were asset rich and cash poor. Now they got cash and still expect more?? assholes of the 1st degree. Now this new condo is built,,,,its obvious they will not be able to get it at the same price...however if they wait 5 years,,,maybe the property price collapse and he can get it at half price though highly unlikely. These assholes are just being greedy,

A smart option would be,,,go and buy those HDB resale at the mature estates. those about 40 years old renovated ones in a good neighbourhood is very nice and decent. and if its in a good location,,u can bet that gahmen sure will SERs,,,,because the gahmen is greedy and SERs is one way they make money,,,than these owners can huat again. If no SERs,,they still earn heaps because by the time the 99 years are up,,,they would be long dead....and lets say buy a nicely renovated HDB flat in a mature estate ...the maintenance cost is lower as lift spoil etc,,its hdb problem not yours,,,and they old,,,the money saved can go a long way....and buy those old hdb flat is still cheaper than paying rent...

If not buy a condo in a Secondary location....like just outside CBD or in developed estates,,,,if the condo gets older etc,,,and in future with a 10 million popn,,,,those condos might go for enbloc,,,,and these secondary locations have the most MRT etc...as all the lines converge there,,,sure will be in demand,,,,

these assholes have soo many opportunities given to them,.and yet still greedy and being clowns..and complain about such nonsense..I really hope they loose everything and end up destitute on the street,,that will teach them a lesson
KNN they huats once and already lost a conscious mind to continue huats KNN including the 77yo maybe was thinking to huats for another round of enbloc KNN

ahleebabasingaporethief

These people are idiots. They sold a used vehicle and then expect the payout to be sufficient for an exotic brand new car.

No wonder the government cannot release all CPF funds. Financially illiterate sinkies would lose it all in no time.

THAT'S THE BEAUTY OF GOVERNING SINGAPORE.......

I EXPECT MANY WHO BOUGHT PROPERTIES IN THE LAST COUPLE OF YEARS TILL NOW .....TO FACE BANKRUPTCY WHEN THE MKT CARSH COMES AND INTERSTS RATES GO UP.

IT'S CYCLICAL.........IT;S COMING........AND ITS MEGA BIG THS TIME.