Pinoys Rule Man!!!

So funny. Here I am 3:34pm inside MRT from Buangkok to Dhoby Ghaut sitting opposite 7 seats 2 pinoys, sinkie, pinoy, Indian sinkie, 2 PRC meimei, on my side Ang moh, 2 pinoys, myself a sinkie then 3 more pinoys.

out if 14

Sinkies - 3
Pinoys - 8
PRC - 2
Ang moh - 1

Pinoys rule here man!!!

Could be a day off for Pinoys after their shift work.

So funny. Here I am 3:34pm inside MRT from Buangkok to Dhoby Ghaut sitting opposite 7 seats 2 pinoys, sinkie, pinoy, Indian sinkie, 2 PRC meimei, on my side Ang moh, 2 pinoys, myself a sinkie then 3 more pinoys.

out if 14

Sinkies - 3
Pinoys - 8
PRC - 2
Ang moh - 1

Pinoys rule here man!!!

Buangkok? They just finish shift from Woodbridge lah. Plenty of them here, basketball courts there dominate by pinoys wearing their fake nba jersey.

Lucky I got kapkia. ..see no pinoy see no ah neh

out if 14

Sinkies - 3
Pinoys - 8
PRC - 2
Ang moh - 1

Pinoys rule here man!!!

Singaporeans are a minority now. Wherever you go, you are always outnumbered by these foreign trash.

Hello TS, what's your LJ problem? Knn not happy duck back to BKK please, we needed less disgraceful sinkie like you:oIo:

More Pinoys in spore could be a good thing for me,,means less Pinoys in Pinoy land when I go there for my holiday,,

out if 14

Sinkies - 3
Pinoys - 8
PRC - 2
Ang moh - 1

Pinoys rule here man!!!

Big Chief, if you come Simei MRT , its the Ah Nehs who rule the place..

Hello TS, what's your LJ problem? Knn not happy duck back to BKK please, we needed less disgraceful sinkie like you:oIo:

Dhey, martial law la dhey. Wait kenna shot how? I even brought my juicers along this time.

TS, try taking bus 111 to Orchard rd on weekends. Crowded out by pinoys (pinays)....but you'd probably be odd sinkie left, after they offload at Lucky Plaza:p

You part time driver for bus 111 ?

Buangkok? They just finish shift from Woodbridge lah. Plenty of them here, basketball courts there dominate by pinoys wearing their fake nba jersey.

Are sure they are not the residents, pretending to be PINOYS? one way to test...go stand there & shout KANTOT!...

So funny. Here I am 3:34pm inside MRT from Buangkok to Dhoby Ghaut sitting opposite 7 seats 2 pinoys, sinkie, pinoy, Indian sinkie, 2 PRC meimei, on my side Ang moh, 2 pinoys, myself a sinkie then 3 more pinoys....Pinoys rule here man!!!

Ya, the PM tells us SG belongs to foreigners too. So you have to accept surrounded by pinoys, ah nehs, ang mohs, etc. Don't complain, lah or you are considered ungrateful and xenophobic. Sinkies are no longer important in their own country.

Actually it's quite sad seeing Singaporean having to put up with craps.

Taxi driver today told me his personal encounter

- PR pinoys bought resale flat next to his unit,
- after a few months started to have weekly karaoke sessions with friends and family at home till late at night with door and windows open making lots of noise
- after some time he cannot take it anymore during one I the sessions at 10pm he went over and told them off
- pinoy neighbour not happy also but quieten down

Part II
- half an hour later police came knocking at taxi driver door said neighbour complain kenna threatened
- lucky for him another neighbour a Malay testified to police saying that's not the case so police bugger off

How to describe this type of case ah?

That why my helmet and pistol are always ready, any encountered Lai Meng Hotel in Lor 25A is my home ground. Joint me?

Dhey, martial law la dhey. Wait kenna shot how? I even brought my juicers along this time.