• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pinoy wants to hammer Ah Tiong soon....... fight lah.... leave us Singkies alone.....

Re: Pinoy wants to hammer Ah Tiong soon....... fight lah.... leave us Singkies alone.

Singapore is also a DICK SUCKER for Uncle Sam..........

Suck until they cum on our faces........ all thanks to PAP foreign policy......

Suck USA at all costs..... we also got no dignity like the Pinoys.....

Re: Pinoy wants to hammer Ah Tiong soon....... fight lah.... leave us Singkies alone.

Singapore is also a DICK SUCKER for Uncle Sam..........

Suck until they cum on our faces........ all thanks to PAP foreign policy......

Suck USA at all costs..... we also got no dignity like the Pinoys.....

Haha sinkies also wear the butt skin of uncle sam on their faces. Some of them actually think and talk as if they were in the US. I find it really funny when some of them say with such pride the US will beat China! and aren't citizens of the US so why are they feeling so proud of the US for? As if the US has their interests at heart.

Ah Tiong & Pinoy this 2 bua kan, let them have it

No worries Aquino will send his swat team to repel the attacks. :D

Their team all lim kopi eat snake number 1 :D

What China should do is to have secret high level talks with US to look through loopholes in the defense pact with Philippines to make sure that US will not need to fight at all and will be able to look the other way, should China needs to hammer Philippines and maybe also share the spoils of the war secretly.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D USAss can be trusted ? or you think china can suka suka ask the USAss to do this ?
:mad::mad::mad:: USAss is the real troubler maker on planet earth.
:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:( USAss is involved in all wars since ww1. and they only fight in other people's country.