![]()
This is what happen when sinkies are ball-less...A pathway meant for walking become a fucking pinoy picnic ground..
Thanks to the freaking incompetent PAP.. you have such shits around.
![]()
This is what happen when sinkies are ball-less...A pathway meant for walking become a fucking pinoy picnic ground..
Thanks to the freaking incompetent PAP.. you have such shits around.
Where the fuck are the police????!!! These people are having illegal gathering without permit and is a public nuisance!
They are our PAP guest of honour!!
So they can do what they like!!
Thank you PAP but good bye to you 2016!!
Where the fuck are the police????!!! These people are having illegal gathering without permit and is a public nuisance!
Side track abit.
my friend told me he took a cab driven by a prc.
but how a prc can drive a cab.
if true.singapore is gone liao.
I go there shake head for pinoys.
Please lah.
LEEgime says that Sinkieland belongs to everyone....E V E R Y O N E
In my company employing a total of 30 staff, 10 are from Pinoyland. There are only 6 Sinkies including the MD. The rest from other nationalities. The Pinoys are very close and stay as a clique more so than others. Because of their number Tagalog is widely spoken in the office rather than English/Mandarin.
The kua simi lanjiao look from the fat one.![]()