• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pinky mess up china and now court ah nehs!

sochi2014

More AH NEHS coming your way!! LOL!

sonvaq.png

This fucking asshole. Boy am i glad he got fucked by the malay guy and the recent grafitti on the hdb block and how that blogger he sued. To bring in the absolute worst trash to flood singapore. This fucker has some sick fascination with shitland. You notice it? Not any other country but the absolute worst shit hole of a country and he has some sick morbid fascination with that country and wants to fuck up sinkies with it.

maybe his previous life was ah Neh leh?

This fucking asshole. Boy am i glad he got fucked by the malay guy and the recent grafitti on the hdb block and how that blogger he sued. To bring in the absolute worst trash to flood singapore. This fucker has some sick fascination with shitland. You notice it? Not any other country but the absolute worst shit hole of a country and he has some sick morbid fascination with that country and wants to fuck up sinkies with it.