• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pink Croc Skin Handbag for RM 820k!! Still think UMNO Pays Less Than PAP?

Still think Malaysian or other lowly paid politicians really receive only their monthly salary? You sinkies are really daft to keep insisting that our politicians are overpaid!! You rather they openly take a low salary and act like some sort of poverty-stricken social worker, but secretly collect millions in bribes?? Wake the fuck up, sinkies!

10858460_841596222601099_8537127550702651180_n.jpg

source:https://www.facebook.com/7914252709...41828.791425270951528/841596222601099/?type=1

Malaysian political leaders' salaries:
parliament-member-salary-malaysia.jpg

M'sian politicians must resort to dirty corruption to get the money leh................PAP dogs get that much money every year thru clean corruption (salary) leh...........

i respect the Mats more............

pinkie and najib are abang adik when dealing with their husbands spending habits. one like to gamble while the other one love shopping branded.

Shit Say wife also got at least one birkin that was spotted by public.....

Our jiakliabee sliver serpent Perm Sec also an afford 10 million sentosa condo......no lose face to mudlanders one okay

fuck lah! Najeep has been in the gahmen for how many years oreddy, you tell me he can't save 820,000 after all this while?

People who worked and saved for years to get $820,000 in savings do not blow it on a bag. Period.

in this decadent age 99% of those in power are morally corrupted.
this is a fact everyone know but neber say out loudly.
but u don't hear G W Bush , Madhattier , Suharto , china leaders bragging constantly how white and clean they are.
onli in sillypoore u hear tis.

Why you compare sinkapore with mudland? Compare to America, UK or any of the developed countries. Our ministers are grossly overpaid in every facet - per capita, gross number etc.

We could hire foreign leaders on the cheap that could better and no worse than our bunch of crooks and clowns.

Why you compare sinkapore with mudland? Compare to America, UK or any of the developed countries. Our ministers are grossly overpaid in every facet - per capita, gross number etc.

We could hire foreign leaders on the cheap that could better and no worse than our bunch of crooks and clowns.

People in poor countries are more likely to say the police and the judiciary are corrupt than respondents in rich countries. Less than a third of people in the U.K. and about two in five in the U.S. think police are corrupt, compared with 82 percent in Pakistan and 92 percent in Ghana. But there’s pretty much no relationship between national income and views of how corrupt business is. And people in richer countries are slightly more likely than are citizens of poorer countries to say political parties and the media are corrupt or very corrupt. In the U.S., 76 percent of the public thinks political parties are corrupt—the same proportion as in Romania, Ghana, Pakistan, or the Democratic Republic of the Congo.

http://www.bloomberg.com/bw/article...erceived-as-greater-where-income-gaps-are-big

Shit Say wife also got at least one birkin that was spotted by public.....

Our jiakliabee sliver serpent Perm Sec also an afford 10 million sentosa condo......no lose face to mudlanders one okay

Najee will tell you that the bag was bought at "chee cheong kai" KL ( Jalan Petaling), for RM25, it is hames not Hermes, imitation lah!.
How about in tin tin...Kate Spade...now, with her salary & husband, can surely afford that pink, crocodile Hermes Bag....can even buy three..no?:rolleyes:

There are many pink Bitkins around what she's carrying may not be the diamond studded one being auctioned.

Very silly of the report. She could have bought it in a warehouse sale.

People who worked and saved for years to get $820,000 in savings do not blow it on a bag. Period.

naib as defence chief bought submarines with RM500 mil commission paid by malaysian gahmen, not french. Altantunya asked for USD few hundred thousand for her fees also cannot give. better use the money to buy hand bag and kill her off.

And then there was this purchase of turkey made 8x8 APC's. That costs USD2.5 bil for 257 units. Americans bought 313 units british made ones on caterpillar track for only USD1.3 bil. More thane enough to buy all the pink snakes and crocodiles in the world.

very nice croc... from the scale and the broad size across the large bag, must be quite a big size. unlikely to b alligator. is tat a herpes birkin?

Still think Malaysian or other lowly paid politicians really receive only their monthly salary? You sinkies are really daft to keep insisting that our politicians are overpaid!! You rather they openly take a low salary and act like some sort of poverty-stricken social worker, but secretly collect millions in bribes?? Wake the fuck up, sinkies!

10858460_841596222601099_8537127550702651180_n.jpg

source:https://www.facebook.com/7914252709...41828.791425270951528/841596222601099/?type=1

Malaysian political leaders' salaries:
parliament-member-salary-malaysia.jpg

dont be a farktard.. even jamie chua also have one such bag among her herpes collection

No freaking difference!

In Malaysia they take from under the table; in Singapore they openly take from the top of the table.

TS show that PAP is EQUALLY GEEDY SELFISH BASTARD as UMNO, MOREOVER WANTS TO CORRUPT LEEGALLY WITHOUT FACING PUNISHMENT!

Still think Malaysian or other lowly paid politicians really receive only their monthly salary? You sinkies are really daft to keep insisting that our politicians are overpaid!! You rather they openly take a low salary and act like some sort of poverty-stricken social worker, but secretly collect millions in bribes?? Wake the fuck up,

Please help me wake up then.
Wake up to one PM wife spending RM800,000 on a handbag or
another PM's wife who is thrifty and only carry plastic bag but lost quite a bit more than RM800,000 managing the country's investment fund.