• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pimp trying his luck - what an arsehol

After what he did he still trying his luck. Should have enhanced his sentence. He misled some of his clients and they paid a heavy price. Not only that he kept a diary.

Online vice ring: Pimp loses appeal

Amanda Lee

Jun 28

SINGAPORE - Was Tang Boon Thiew, the man behind the online vice ring which has implicated more than 20 men, a "villainous" pimp who took advantage of an underage girl or a mere scapegoat?

This was a question his lawyers put before the High Court yesterday, as they appealed against the "manifestly excessive" sentence imposed on Tang. In January, the 39-year-old was sentenced to 58 months in jail and a S$90,000 fine after he pleaded guilty to 20 charges of living off the earnings of prostitutes, procuring women for prostitution and abetting clients who wanted paid sex with a minor.

While Tang acknowledged his wrongdoings, his lawyer, Mr Shashi Nathan, argued that the punishment should also be fair. "In the last year, issues of fidelity, the protection of young girls and women and, ultimately, the reputation of families, have come to the forefront. Is the Prosecution harnessing the appellant (Tang) with the yoke of all these issues?" he asked.

One issue raised during the appeal was whether Tang had exploited the Internet to commit the offences. Mr Nathan argued that Senior District Judge See Kee Oon had "erred in accepting the Prosecution's position" that Tang had "misused the Internet in the commission of the offences". While the Internet was used to advertise, make arrangements with prospective clients and recruit escorts, Mr Nathan argued that arrangements with the clients and the escorts were largely done through Tang's mobile phone.

Deputy Public Prosecutor Mark Tay countered that the Internet was an "essential conduit" in Tang's offences, as it allowed him to recruit prostitutes, advertise the sexual services of those recruited and provide a contact point for would-be clients without risking physical interaction between such clients and Tang.

Justice Chan Seng Onn, who presided over yesterday's hearing, dismissed the appeal. He did not state his reasons or indicate if he would be giving a written judgment at a later date. AMANDA LEE

Members of SBF, test your observation skills and intelligence.

1. Do you know where this phrase "Trying his luck" came from?

2. Why did he post that article? As we all know, he usually talks big and talks shit, he seldom ever posts articles.

If nobody can guess (or nobody wants to guess, hehehe), may tell you later. ;)

there's a fucking pappies running doggy here leh. work in geylang as a pimp leh. but quiet tua kang yao siu. nothing personal, just siao kiao this mother fucker. if sia lan, full name nric, and photo also appear lor. hahhahahah. bwaghajhajjajaja

sorry. should be siao kian. not siao kiao. .hehehhehe

choooooooooo choooooooo.....train. i just love the sound of choo choo train. hehehhehehhe. hahhahahaha.

sorry. should be siao kian. not siao kiao. .hehehhehe

choooooooooo choooooooo.....train. i just love the sound of choo choo train. hehehhehehhe. hahhahahaha.

want to fuck also dont know which hole
'incestious mother fucker !!! choncbykiabin!!!!!!

Yes, I am familiar with this pimp.
The Threadstarter once started a thread praising him.
Please see the attached.

http://singsupplies.com/showthread.php?116496-Kopiuncle-power-of-articulation&highlight=kopiuncle
jw, u want to murder me is it? knn, i see this thread i laugh until really almost lao sai.

"vidual. I never fail to read his posts.

Kopiuncle please keep it coming. Your views from everyday life is a joy read and most welcome distraction from handling the PAP's grassroots nonsense.

Ps. I always wondered why ikan kurau or the threadfin is such a draw for all races. Certainly a wonderful fish. I was even told it is the fish to eat for those recovering from surgery.
"

Try my best to entertain. ;)

kns, this one really voted as best quote of SBF 2013:

"Kopiuncle please keep it coming. Your views from everyday life is a joy read and most welcome distraction from handling the PAP's grassroots nonsense."

guess by who? hehehehe.

kns, this one really voted as best quote of SBF 2013:

"Kopiuncle please keep it coming. Your views from everyday life is a joy read and most welcome distraction from handling the PAP's grassroots nonsense."

guess by who? hehehehe.

mr choncbybin...kee sai p'bark pom

2. Why did he post that article? As we all know, he usually talks big and talks shit, he seldom ever posts articles.

Any takers?

Except the fucker in question himself of course. hehehehehe..............................

Ah jw5.. I see this is where you got your assumption from..

His "trying his luck" equates to my" trying his luck"..

Then no gold to you, son.. this is too basic an assumption..

Any takers?

Except the fucker in question himself of course. hehehehehe..............................

Ah jw5.. I see this is where you got your assumption from..

His "trying his luck" equates to my" trying his luck"..

Then no gold to you, son.. this is too basic an assumption..

LOL. No gold to you.
You still think we are playing clones and internet monikers?
The issue is now your real identity. And don't forget your various posts criticising the establishment and then trying to sabotage the opposition before GE2011.
That (especially the latter) could get you into A LOT of trouble.
The problem with you is that you think that with your "status and qualifications", you are smarter than everyone else.

Stop the derogatory posts, otherwise you will get an ass-whipping (to use your own words).
If you stop, it ends here. If you don't, let's see how this proceeds and ends.

If You Think I Am Joking, Try Your Luck.

Can anybody guess the answer to point number 2 now? LOL.

Ample warning was given. Didn't take it.

Justice Chan Seng Onn, who presided over yesterday's hearing, dismissed the appeal. He did not state his reasons or indicate if he would be giving a written judgment at a later date.

This is an easy job ...makes a decision and he doesn't need to give the reasons.

Last thread started by scroobal aka Mark Andrew Yeo Kah Chong before he stopped posting on 3 July 2013.

Can anyone guess why he posted this particular article?