pics:Brave PRC girl watch huge Columbarium graveyard shift alone, u want her job?

tun_dr_m

http://slide.news.sina.com.cn/s/slide_1_2841_253873.html#p=1

重庆南山上的守塔陵女孩
支持 键翻阅图片 列表查看

全屏观看 2018.03.31 09:32:44
  • K9Zo-fyssmmc9392768.jpg

1 / 7
2018年3月27日,重庆。重庆南山福座陵园的午夜,万籁俱静。从这里,一眼便能看到几公里外的灯火通明,淡黄的光芒温柔地抚慰着梦中的城市。25岁的郭延艳从殡葬专业毕业后,就一直从事守塔陵的工作。

重庆南山上的守塔陵女孩
支持 键翻阅图片 列表查看

• si6i-fyssmmc9392777.jpg
  • 2018年3月27日,重庆。郭延艳双手合一,为逝者默默祈祷。
重庆南山上的守塔陵女孩
支持 键翻阅图片 列表查看

• 0JVP-fyssmmc9392764.jpg

2018年3月27日,重庆。塔陵的大厅里,郭延艳为前来下葬的家属准备好了供果。3月28日凌晨5点,倒在沙发上刚合眼40分钟,郭延艳枕边的手机响起了《Remember me》的乐曲。去年年底电影《寻梦环游记》上映之后,这首歌的墨西哥语版就成了她的手机铃声。电话那头,是往生者家属低沉的女声,半个小时后,40多岁的妻子将送丈夫到这里安息。

重庆南山上的守塔陵女孩
支持 键翻阅图片 列表查看

• pbqO-fyssmmc9392766.jpg
  • 2018年3月27日,重庆。郭延艳手上戴着母亲给的辟邪用金玉手链。清明前后,是陵墓最忙碌的时段,几乎每天都需要一对这样的“组合”在陵中通宵值守。即使在淡季,一周里,她也会在这里待上一夜。
重庆南山上的守塔陵女孩
支持 键翻阅图片 列表查看

• wwTp-fyssmmc9392769.jpg
  • 2018年3月27日,重庆。郭延艳为逝者供奉佛龛。“与死人打交道的是法医和入殓师。”她说,往生者送到这里之前,已经火化,成为亲人们手上的一份寄托和哀思。她面对的,除了送行者悲痛的表情,是一个个鲜活的故事。
重庆南山上的守塔陵女孩
支持 键翻阅图片 列表查看

• Qrq3-fyssmmc9392984.jpg
  • 2018年3月27日,重庆。空荡荡的塔陵里,郭延艳独自一人巡视。

重庆南山上的守塔陵女孩
支持 键翻阅图片 列表查看

• sz0n-fyssmmc9393060.jpg
  • 2018年3月27日,重庆。深夜,郭延艳手拿电筒独自一人在塔陵周围巡视。

this kind of chick ghosts will run away. only raiders will say bonkable.

http://video.sina.com.cn/news/spj/topvideoes20180331/?opsubject_id=top1#255800149

Watch funny PRC news video this family bought land and built home at EXCELLENT FENG SHUI LOCATION at country side. Went to work in the cities, and left only old folks home. Year later came back for CNY found the home surrounded by 19 new graves some as close as just 1 meter from his property! Swearing up and down Tak Boleh Tahan!

Why leh?

Because his location EXCELLENT FENG SHUIT all the dead and ghost also love the Feng Shui location! HUAT AH!

Looks like an expensive columbarium, I wonder if such elaborated death provides the rich a fast-tracked access to heaven?
How about the dead homeless man who shared his food with the stray animals?

Tell me, why is it that people choose to do evils when they are alive
and then make a last-minute repent before their deaths to seek salvation from the almighty?

Qrq3-fyssmmc9392984.jpg

Looks like an expensive columbarium, I wonder if such elaborated death provides the rich a fast-tracked access to heaven?

and then make a last-minute repent before their deaths to seek salvation from the almighty?

Qrq3-fyssmmc9392984.jpg
Wat makes these evil doers think that last minute repentance is soo easy?

Qrq3-fyssmmc9392984.jpg

This business is lucrative in China. Employing with good salaries. Takes top result graduates to work. You want her job?

Life must be tough for this girl, otherwise which family will support their daughter to take up such job.

Likewise, SAF pays lower educated and less appealing womenfolk good salaries too. If your daughter is not a SAF scholar, will you bear to let her join the armed forces?

agree as more tiong bodies pile up from polluted air, filthy water, horrific accidents, fake food and cancerous chemicals. it's lucrative work based on high demand.

Wat makes these evil doers think that last minute repentance is soo easy?

To the religion industy, it is like applying for credit card. If DBS rejects your application, you can always apply from Citibank or Maybank.

Life must be tough for this girl, otherwise which family will support their daughter to take up such job.

Likewise, SAF pays lower educated and less appealing womenfolk good salaries too. If your daughter is not a SAF scholar, will you bear to let her join the armed forces?

Their jobs pay well. The SG Columbariums I think not night shift.

agree as more tiong bodies pile up from polluted air, filthy water, horrific accidents, fake food and cancerous chemicals. it's lucrative work based on high demand.

Ah Tiong die rich. Funerals spending big. Business is lucrative.

this job is most likely much safer for her than a job that deals directly with the living, especially in china. i worked as jaga at graveyard shift and it's less stressful and more peaceful dealing with the dead than dealing with undead sinkies on a daily basis.

Exactly my sentiments. What's there to be afraid of? Those are just bones/dust remains. It's the living she should be afraid of.

What if you got an unreasonable customer aka crazy ghost?

Exactly my sentiments. What's there to be afraid of? Those are just bones/dust remains. It's the living she should be afraid of.

I kenna crazy customer who believes in customer always right. Their mistake no need to apologize, our mistake must kowtow and burn joss sticks!

To the religion industy, it is like applying for credit card. If DBS rejects your application, you can always apply from Citibank or Maybank.

You know huh, this business got a lot of PRE-PAID customers. They booked up good empty space in columbariums for whole family to be TOGETHER for ETERNITY. All PRE-PAID awaiting for 1 by 1 up lorry to occupy pre-paid spaces. You can collect their money and stand by to watch. Every time one funeral they take up one pre-paid space, every Cheng-Meng they will come. Then you can see who among are the next to CHECK-IN.

KNN these days what other businesses can you get these up front PRE-PAID deals? Times are hard you know?