• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pickle Ball training at Hdb void deck Serangoon North Ave 1. 可以吗?

I pity people.living in that HDB block in am sure the sound of the ball hitting the wall will travel upwards in all directions

AMDL: Oh oh so lovely and so healthy sport... no.. no.. no... not noisy at all.... continue... continue.... wow so creative play downstairs void deck...

Snake With Cricket Bat: KNN want to play go back your country and play all you want lah ok lim bei koon ok NNBCCB....

She's advertising to everyone that she's lonely, has no one to have fun with, to play with. So, what are we waiting for??? Quickly grab her, go stairway and have great sexy time. :biggrin: