• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pic this is how Singaporean men must grow up

uncleyap

To grow up as Singaporean men must qualify to JUMP MRT HDB RESERVOIR etc. Must not be a chicken.:wink::biggrin::*:

Training is very important.

NS too Ah Gua no use lah.

Do this!

http://news.xinhuanet.com/world/2011-11/01/c_122220138_6.htm

全球千奇百怪的“成人礼”【组图】

在9-12月份的旱季,成年男子可以在赞比亚和津巴布韦交界处的世界最大瀑布——维多利亚瀑布体验成人礼。旱季下降的水位线使这条高110米、宽1英里的瀑布周围形成了一个天然游泳池。在这个“魔鬼游泳池”中游泳的确需要一定勇气。

122220138_271n.jpg

devils-swiiming-pool-vicotria-falls.jpg

Top-10-Cool-Places-to-Swim-Devil%E2%80%99s-Swimming-Pool-Zambia1.jpg

4.1306956126.alex-in-the-devils-swimming-pool.jpg

Devil Swimming Pool

McDollar

Singaporean men reaching 21 yr of age must pass this test if failed 3 times castrate the kuku bird.

SAF BGs must line up in front. :wink::rolleyes:

uncleyap

<iframe width="480" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/r1inueBSwko" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="480" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/n09SCEfPbv4" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="480" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/EMcjt3HUcOc" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/0dQ8Pr2t6hQ" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Picked some videos from youtube for you folks. :wink:

knn...child play . with so many rocks to stop you from drifting away and the water is just knee deep . got balls try this ..

[video=youtube;k2vkwy2vdP4]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k2vkwy2vdP4[/video]