• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Photo] - Singaporean Jet Li with his 2 chiobu daughters in France

UltimaOnline

Remember the photo of the old man everyone thought was an elderly Jet Li?

jet-li-aged.jpg

https://mothership.sg/2018/05/jet-li-illness/

Well, Singaporean Jet Li's latest social media posting is himself (spotting a youthful hairstyle like a 1980s Taiwanese actor) with his 2 chiobu daughters in France, for a high-society atas party (the exclusive Les Bal des Débutantes, an invitation-only couture event once named by Forbes as the “world’s 10 hottest parties”).

untitled.png

https://mothership.sg/2019/12/jet-li-attend-ball-youthful/

He went for hair transplant?
His daughters with Li Chi if so then got good genes

Remember the photo of the old man everyone thought was an elderly Jet Li?

jet-li-aged.jpg

https://mothership.sg/2018/05/jet-li-illness/

Well, Singaporean Jet Li's latest social media posting is himself (spotting a youthful hairstyle like a 1980s Taiwanese actor) with his 2 chiobu daughters in France, for a high-society atas party (the exclusive Les Bal des Débutantes, an invitation-only couture event once named by Forbes as the “world’s 10 hottest parties”).

View attachment 68455

https://mothership.sg/2019/12/jet-li-attend-ball-youthful/
Adulthood should include piak piak. They still virgin?

Why, because of stardom, $$$, property investment, etc did desperado Sg Govt allow Gong Li, Jet, Mick Jones, etc to shit here and go as they please with Sg passport?

Don't forget the son of Li Peng, the Butcher of Tiananmen Square. He got Sinkieland citizenship. :wink:

SINKapore is going to be filled with celebrities if more of them come. Sadly, only so few have become come and become Sinkees.

There are ways to look young when you got the money. Throw in hair implant, boxtox, fillers, engage high-end glooming consultants and some surgery won't hurt your already billions asset.

Hope he not in the footpath of Media Corpse late Huang

I cannot find any article. Do you habe a link? I would love to share it. We have so far thaksin, mugabe, suharto henchman bambang, the cccp 6 who xi asked to deport and other illustrious guests

Money buys sinkie citizenship.

Chinese Wikipedia entry

李小勇(1963年9月6日-),又称朱峰,新加坡人,香港回歸前取得香港居留權,前中國國務院總理李鵬的次子。

Li Xiaoyong (born 6 Sep 1963), also known as Zhu Feng, Singapore citizen, obtained Hong Kong permanent residency before its handover in 1997, former PRC Premier Li Peng's second son.

Li Peng's kids went back to China to attend their father's funeral earlier this year.

https://www.6parknews.com/newspark/view.php?app=news&act=view&nid=368218

lipeng8.jpg

Third man from the right is Li Xiaoyong.

1564155807_6e87.gif

Normal looking but just above da rest in their bank accounts..

ah loong now diversifying stinkypore's portfolio

from money laundering hub

to tax evasion hub

to now one stop citizenship lelong hub.

ceca ah neh virus hub

what next?

ah gua hub?

ah long hub?

putang ina mall hub?

ang moh kia lanjiao sucky-sucky hub

world's first ''first world to third'' in a decade -- hub?

not chio, but hopefully they will grow up to be kind and generous. the beauty of any woman is in her kindness towards fellow human beings and animals.
1575484144641.png