• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PHOTO: PRC woman sleeping in MRT station

Come from commie cuntry mah. Everything must share, share.

All your MRT station seats are belong to us.

At least she shaved her armpit hair. 至少她剃了腋毛。

1. fish, no offence.
2. aiyoh! your standard leh!
3. but look at those thunderous thighs

Wrong.WhiLe many of you may be typing about your high tastes etcc behind a key-board; but in reaL fact you guys may be drooLing over it.No one knows..;)

1. hahaha!
2. me think raiders like bushy materials hoh!

This type is Raider's vege. :D

armpithair-222x300.jpg

The chap who took this pic should have tried to take few good shots of her underwear pics..

With this kind of pose, can easily get a good shot of the colour her undie especially since she's lying down and wearing a skirt.. Sinkies really got no creativity..

Specially for those of you who love armpit hair:

6424217_p.jpg

49584.jpg

6424195_p.jpg

11075670_p.jpg

there is only one way to find out, lift up the skirt and inspect the panties. There should be a made in PRC somewhere in the prints or underneath it :D

You pull down the panties, you will find an official seal "property of PLA"..that is authentic PRC..but cannot be PRC, the armpits have no hairs, then again must be coiffure PRC!!

All ATBs have this mark branded onto their skin when they were newly born.

It's microscopic, so you have to search carefully to spot it.

1343713229327.jpg

armpit-hair-big.jpg

http://www.singsupplies.com/showthr...e-for-lunch-I-blanjah-her&p=529660#post529660

[h=2]Today a woman with armpithair came for lunch, I blanjah her[/h]
Serving for dinner begins in 30 mins, will be happily busy today on Sunday

Big families, usually over-order

Earlier at lunch, saw a woman from Jilin with her Singaporean boyfriend. She didn't shave her armpits, lucky bastard the boyfriend.

I told them after meal, it is boss treat. Ask them bring more friends over. Hopefully can find more with armpit hair

I actually prefer women in natural state. I find armpit hair very sexy and am disppointed that 95% of women actually take the trouble to shave armpits, pubic hair and leg hair

Wonder how many of y ou here love women in natural state

Women with underarm hair are SEXY! Is this a fetish?

1. hahaha!
2. for those into the underarm hair thing.
3. visit chineyland during the hot humid summer days.
4. plenty of chi gals with arms wide open!
5. quaranteed bushy & hairy.

there is only one way to find out, lift up the skirt and inspect the panties. There should be a made in PRC somewhere in the prints or underneath it :D

Excuse me nowadays everything is made in China. Even your condoms.

You pull down the panties, you will find an official seal "property of PLA"..that is authentic PRC..but cannot be PRC, the armpits have no hairs, then again must be coiffure PRC!!

wrong lah. property of the state.