UltimaOnline Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 16, 2008 Messages 25,696 Points 113 Jun 16, 2015 #1 KFC (in US) serves customer a deep fried rat !!! If you kena this and you realize it only after you took a couple of bites, how would you feel huh?
KFC (in US) serves customer a deep fried rat !!! If you kena this and you realize it only after you took a couple of bites, how would you feel huh?
C canonfairy Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 13, 2015 Messages 261 Points 0 Jun 16, 2015 #2 KFR nicely coated and fried
eatshitndie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 25, 2008 Messages 61,205 Points 113 Jun 16, 2015 #3 the tail alone would have been great as a midnight snack.
F frenchbriefs Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 25, 2013 Messages 17,813 Points 113 Jun 16, 2015 #4 isnt that the standard cultural cuisine of sinkies in singapore?who is this ang moh to discriminate against us?
isnt that the standard cultural cuisine of sinkies in singapore?who is this ang moh to discriminate against us?
Leongsam High Order Twit / Low SES subject Admin Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 65,549 Points 113 Jun 16, 2015 #5 Probably tastes better than the crap chicken they serve.
Leckmichamarsch Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 14, 2008 Messages 10,090 Points 113 Jun 16, 2015 #6 canonfairy said: KFR nicely coated and fried Click to expand... in india they eat rats,,,,,,,,,,,, so no big deal
canonfairy said: KFR nicely coated and fried Click to expand... in india they eat rats,,,,,,,,,,,, so no big deal
S Semaj2357 Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 9, 2008 Messages 10,581 Points 113 Jun 16, 2015 #7 Leckmichamarsch said: in india they eat rats,,,,,,,,,,,, so no big deal Click to expand... muslims don't like a derivation of this dish called....aurat
Leckmichamarsch said: in india they eat rats,,,,,,,,,,,, so no big deal Click to expand... muslims don't like a derivation of this dish called....aurat
M MirrorMan Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 24, 2014 Messages 158 Points 0 Jun 16, 2015 #8 Vietnamese love cat and dog meat and so do Mainlanders so what's the big deal? Do u want me to bump up those threads?
Vietnamese love cat and dog meat and so do Mainlanders so what's the big deal? Do u want me to bump up those threads?
Froggy Alfrescian (InfP) + Mod Moderator Generous Asset Joined Aug 8, 2008 Messages 28,849 Points 113 Jun 16, 2015 #9 OMG so cute
Black Swan Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 6, 2008 Messages 368 Points 28 Jun 16, 2015 #10 Look fake and I doubt the authenticity. Most probably another attention seeking FB user.
tonychat Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 24,581 Points 0 Jun 16, 2015 #11 This is what happen when you eat meat.
looneytan Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Nov 9, 2010 Messages 12,839 Points 63 Jun 16, 2015 #12 tonychat said: This is what happen when you eat meat. Click to expand... meat your fux, ... it is rat
tonychat said: This is what happen when you eat meat. Click to expand... meat your fux, ... it is rat
babuSingh Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 17, 2012 Messages 580 Points 18 Jun 16, 2015 #13 Definitely a fake dont tell me the guy intentionally take the rat and dip it into flour and fry it? Nice try
Definitely a fake dont tell me the guy intentionally take the rat and dip it into flour and fry it? Nice try