Petition to save real heroes

Why bother? Tiongs will be Tiongs.
Let them kill themselves.
You sinkie traitor dogs talked as if you don’t kill own people.
Why bother? Tiongs will be Tiongs.
Let them kill themselves.
It is such an irony that you cannot see yourself being not qualified to say this when you are exactly like that.

Act blur when sinkie traitor dogs are first ones to kill each other figuratively. No need to talk more, just look at what happened to me is enough proof.
i am curious what actually happened to you?
what's you anger about?

i am curious what actually happened to you?
what's you anger about?
Everywhere I go got evil coward criminal thieves slanderers harassers using their filthy mouth harassing me. That’s my anger.

oic, better make police report or install cctv or take their pictures or video of them harassing you.

what about insects?

Hey I love my protein in Thailand please don't ban

8262512757_5bbe128dc3_o.jpg

oic, better make police report or install cctv or take their pictures or video of them harassing you.

I already reported to police on twitter each time there is someone whistling. These coward criminal bullies are definitely captured on cctv in the bus shopping centre etc.

Hey I love my protein in Thailand please don't ban

8262512757_5bbe128dc3_o.jpg
Better don’t eat. Wait got another virus the whole world will blame you and clapped when you die from the virus. Saw one such video from China.

Your jibye very very itchy
Come to think of it should be the other way. Sluts and sons of sluts like you Better GO eat. Wait got another virus the whole world will blame you and clapped when you die from the virus. Me too.

You wear mask ar your jibye kang you are a siao lang KNN you worship hokkien heroes and always want to suck their cock KNN

More filthy lies from your shameless Cantonese coward son of slut mouth. Hokkien sure got many brave heroes like me indeed.