You sinkie traitor dogs talked as if you don’t kill own people.Why bother? Tiongs will be Tiongs.
Let them kill themselves.
It is such an irony that you cannot see yourself being not qualified to say this when you are exactly like that.Why bother? Tiongs will be Tiongs.
Let them kill themselves.
?You sinkie traitor dogs talked as if you don’t kill own people.
It is such an irony that you cannot see yourself being not qualified to say this when you are exactly like that.
Chinese eat wild animals....
what about insects?Ya there should be another petition to ban people from eating wild animals so that no one can be blamed for such virus in future.
Act blur when sinkie traitor dogs are first ones to kill each other figuratively. No need to talk more, just look at what happened to me is enough proof.
i am curious what actually happened to you?Act blur when sinkie traitor dogs are first ones to kill each other figuratively. No need to talk more, just look at what happened to me is enough proof.
Btw these two are real heroes with bravery. Not accidental heroes ok.
Everywhere I go got evil coward criminal thieves slanderers harassers using their filthy mouth harassing me. That’s my anger.i am curious what actually happened to you?
what's you anger about?
oic, better make police report or install cctv or take their pictures or video of them harassing you.Everywhere I go got evil coward criminal thieves slanderers harassers using their filthy mouth harassing me. That’s my anger.
what about insects?
oic, better make police report or install cctv or take their pictures or video of them harassing you.
Better don’t eat. Wait got another virus the whole world will blame you and clapped when you die from the virus. Saw one such video from China.Hey I love my protein in Thailand please don't ban
![]()
Come to think of it should be the other way. Sluts and sons of sluts like you Better GO eat. Wait got another virus the whole world will blame you and clapped when you die from the virus. Me too.Your jibye very very itchy
More filthy lies from your shameless Cantonese coward son of slut mouth. Hokkien sure got many brave heroes like me indeed.You wear mask ar your jibye kang you are a siao lang KNN you worship hokkien heroes and always want to suck their cock KNN
Btw this petition is just lifting a finger to help. Why not help people that met injustice when you can,