Petition to Save Ah Girl from moderation... Please Help Up Me!

Yesterday when you posted this thread, suddenly I got this strange feeling that you're a Ladyboy.. Today you proved me right when I look at your pic..

You just wait.. Tonychat will later try to sweet talk you to be his steady..

My best friend Tonychat prefers cucumber.

They are many cowards here who think by zapping others, they can silence them especially when you talk good about PAP!!!

There was a eunuch here by the name of Escher n his gang tried zapping me n kicking me out of this forum when i started here but their foolish actions proof a failure!!! This kind of ppl are the real ones that "Jiak Liao Bee"... Dun know why their mum brought them to this world. Should have aborted all this inferior losers!!!

Can someone help me too...which bastard zapped me into hell!?!

oh dear, what happened to you sir???
why suddenly so jialat?

i would love to help you too
but look at me
i might have to join you too....

maybe pray hard to The Lord Of The Ring for assistance....

Ah Girl thank everyone for bringing me back to this Mortal World. Kumsia Kumsia...

I love you all! :p

congrats ah girl
you are a miracle
you must have very powerful supporters

which gang and alliance you belong to?

can you please help me too?
i will be sent to hell soon too....

If you tell Tonychat you're a ladyboy, he will not hesitate to up your points..

In fact, he might even use his money to pay the Boss so that you can have InfP status..:D:D:D

Its a well known secret in this Forum that CB Kia Tonychat has this strange fetish for ladyboys..:D

Zeddy don't be so mean to my best friend.

AhGirl, your blowjob was truly great. My dog enjoyed it very much. You're saved. :D

I am not a begger like my bestest friend to beg for points.

I am here to give moral sakport to my bestest friend and his Ladyboy spouse

You can't wait to penetrate this jiu hoo loser with a loose arse right ? :p
Too bad , his Thai ladyboy wife beat you to it
:D

can some kind brothers up my points please
thank you in advance...terimah kasih banyat banyat 2

Thankyou thankyou to all those who saved me from moderation.

I love you all! :p