• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

pervert taxidriver use pen cam to spy on lady passenger panties

This case makes one wonder whether life is really as tough as most people, especially taxi driver claim it is.
Most people will not have time and energy to do such a thing. If there is an upskirt or downblouse in a public face, ok maybe take a look, but to go and generate one? Really boliao.

it depends on how you want to drive the cab. I know of someone who drove at least 15 hours everyday until he got into number of accidents and got blacklisted. a uncle i spoke to drove to pass time,one day make $20 to $30 for expenses,kids already grown up so no worries.

my good friend who comes from a rich family,stayed in a landed property, drove a cab as he dun like office work and did not want to dabble in his family's business. the "gao lat" part is that there was once he drove his cab home,changed and drove his personal merc to wedding dinner. :cool:
it is no surprise that some taxi uncles stayed in landed property.

This case makes one wonder whether life is really as tough as most people, especially taxi driver claim it is.
Most people will not have time and energy to do such a thing. If there is an upskirt or downblouse in a public face, ok maybe take a look, but to go and generate one? Really boliao.

i took a frame off from the internet lah, mai keh keh...:D:p:o

the gif is adapted here:

booty-ass-animations-451-shake.gif

oiiiii....hotbot, why u put upskirt pic as your avatar?
u not scared mata cum after u?

Only sinkie will make a huge effort in doing that.

a ni kuan pun song :confused:

Somebody just have a fetish for that. little bit little bit see..... Just like our balless aka Changi carpark chao Ah Gua aka Chao Bapok MMVP, just have the fetsh of getting F by us........

it depends on how you want to drive the cab. I know of someone who drove at least 15 hours everyday until he got into number of accidents and got blacklisted. a uncle i spoke to drove to pass time,one day make $20 to $30 for expenses,kids already grown up so no worries.

my good friend who comes from a rich family,stayed in a landed property, drove a cab as he dun like office work and did not want to dabble in his family's business. the "gao lat" part is that there was once he drove his cab home,changed and drove his personal merc to wedding dinner. :cool:
it is no surprise that some taxi uncles stayed in landed property.
I don't have a problem with taxi drivers who work hard or those who take it easy or with drivers who stay in rented flats or in landed property.

As long as they just do their jobs properly, i.e. drive their passengers safely to their destination. Don't indulge in any of these perverted or side activities that give the country, their profession, themselves and their family a bad reputation.

Yes, I consider taxi driving a profession, having encountered some taxi drivers who dress smartly, have a nice-smelling vehicle, magazines for the passenger to read and drive safely and efficiently to the destination. Conversation is optional, music is appropriate.
Extremely professional, certainly more so than absconding lawyers and errant doctors.

you have no idea what they did to me! if there is no karma, i will be surprised!:rolleyes:
Bad karma they will receive but just think of karmasutra, bro! Helps u to relaxxxx....:p

i ever sing for my passenger, a china auntie who was a PR here. sibeh pro rite!...:p;):D

Conversation is optional, music is appropriate. Extremely professional, certainly more so than absconding lawyers and errant doctors.

As long as they just do their jobs properly, i.e. drive their passengers safely to their destination. Don't indulge in any of these perverted or side activities that give the country, their profession, themselves and their family a bad reputation.

You do not need taxi drivers to give sinkieland a bad reputation. The behavior of sinkies has already done that years ago. Check out the way they behavior when they are in Malaysia and Thailand.