• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Personal new record for me

nowadays got SPB...i've seen a few at the shopping /makan places. Early 20s type guys with older ang mohs. Looks horrible man.

Some older angmo chicks are still hot looking. And they are kinky and open minded about sex. If they are horny, they treat you and any other angmo guy the same. They fuck on first date or are willing to go after the second date. SIngapore women on the other hand will keep their legs closed to all local guys, until some angmo guy comes, whereby it will automatically open wide to them, regardless of age, looks, or earning potential.

Perhaps they have a side agreement that the Angmo aLLows her to have a bf on the sLy, out of pubLic view; as Long her bf is not more than his 65 years' oLd ..

I am sure got this side agreement, I can't see how he can get his dick up, unless he got large supply of viagra.

my office also have .... but the lady is PRC like 30yrs old and ang mo hubby is 68 yrs old with strong body odour !!!

Wha, close fight. I thought I was the only one come across these things.

Hello bro, don't be so judgemental lah.This is very common lah. LOVE lah! 65 year old for an angmoh is still okay lah.Can still do it! Can still LOVE lah. 5 years of true passionate love is better than 50 miserable married life. So give the couple your blessings lah.

I am not judgemental on him mah. If I am 65 year old, and one 26 year old girl wants to live her life with me, I am more than happy to get a young pussy like that. I am judgemental on her, the SPG. If this chap was a 65 year old sinkie, she wouldn't give him the time of the day.

why you guys think so lowly of our sinking women. we have very sexy and sensual women okay. if only you meet some of them.you also cannot tahan.

I am not judgemental on him mah. If I am 65 year old, and one 26 year old girl wants to live her life with me, I am more than happy to get a young pussy like that. I am judgemental on her, the SPG. If this chap was a 65 year old sinkie, she wouldn't give him the time of the day.

you just never know leh. old uncle also got some opportunities leh. but avoid lah .don't want troubles. if you got looks,got money, got wealth, got style, got future, even if you are an old uncle, you can still hook them ....and some of these 26s or 30s women can still want you passionately. singapore women have matured.they love sex as much as men love sex.they can be wild like irish roses...so steady lah...our singapore women can do it. no wonder angmoh men still go after them! must be very sextified by our women folks....singapore men have an inferiority complex lah. singapore women have out-run and out-gun the men. look at those taitais and look at those young studs they are keeping. shame on singapore men...nerds and twits.

the slut is smart...............the guy can't live long...........maybe can't even fuck now.........
when the old guy dies in a few years' time.............the slut profit big time

You guys are thinking like the 26 year old and chances are that you are all wrong. This guy will likely live till 85. The gold digger will have to wait long long. Same same as how long Singapore has waited for the old bastard to be taken by handcuffs into his hole in hades.

the slut is smart...............the guy can't live long...........maybe can't even fuck now.........

when the old guy dies in a few years' time.............the slut profit big time

Yeah, I think canada does not recognise pre-nuptial agreements. She will get everything. I think he has kids from another marriage that are older than her, boy, I am sure they are pissed off.

my office also have .... but the lady is PRC like 30yrs old and ang mo hubby is 68 yrs old with strong body odour !!!

1. the other thing is that i am associated with this white guy, biz only.
2. who married one sinkie woman who thinks she hits the jackpot too.
3. now, the catch: the same guy has been bonking around town, boasting on his trophies!
4. hahaha!

You guys are thinking like the 26 year old and chances are that you are all wrong. This guy will likely live till 85. The gold digger will have to wait long long. Same same as how long Singapore has waited for the old bastard to be taken by handcuffs into his hole in hades.

Actually, I think the life expectancy for Canadian male is not more than 80. But they have free medical there, so maybe they can keep him alive a little while longer.

The woman must be very pretty to create such jealousy in the threadstarter. Get your own sweet little thing la.

1. the other thing is that i am associated with this white guy, biz only.
2. who married one sinkie woman who thinks she hits the jackpot too.
3. now, the catch: the same guy has been bonking around town, boasting on his trophies!
4. hahaha!

Maybe she will catch VD from him, and her jackpot will be syphillis.

U mean like Ho Ching?

please lah. no need to be so close and personal. all women. yes all women have it! the differene is just the amout they want to share and display. if they want you, you habis lah! they show full colours and full feathers!

aiyah, don't be so cruel leh. many of these angmohs know how to take care of their own health. they have free medical and they know.only a few men will just go around spread vd and std ...and HIV!...and of course, vice versa. if you got one unlucky woman with hiv, good luck to you!

1. hahaha!
2. that is possible from the 60-year old prick.
3. you can imagine how she speaks with some fake accent.
4. btw, the woman in question is in her early 30s and bombed a young daughter for the old dick.

1. hahaha!
2. that is possible from the 60-year old prick.
3. you can imagine how she speaks with some fake accent.
4. btw, the woman in question is in her early 30s and bombed a young daughter for the old dick.

good happy family.bless them.