• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Personal new record for me

Went to a dinner party the other night. Met a couple there. The woman is a 26 year old singapore born chinese, and her husband is a 65 year old retired Canadian angmo chap. WTF? Are you shitting me? Is there no lows that an SPG would stoop to? For chrissakes, the huband is old enough to be her grandfather. I am used to seeing SPG marry older, uglier, fat angmos to get the hell out of here, but usually, the age diff is maybe 10-15 years older than them. this is a first time new record for me, age diff is almost 40! Certainly she does not expect to raise kids with this guy. Probably just wait for him to kick the bucket and inherit his property and pension, I guess. A case of love? Anyway, I shake my head. My respect for sinkie women have sunk even lower.

Could be that he reminds her of grandpa?

My idol and his gf.......age difference....half a century

patrictse1.jpg

1. bro, there are some women out there love to carry an english name hoh.
2. mrs jenny roberts, mrs lily mill greene etc.
3. honest, i do have some local relation who married an american, same thing with the name thing.
4. her nose up to her head when she speaks.
5. btw, her so-called hubby is some bum, a sales person.
6. yet, she thinks she hits the jackpot.

nowadays got SPB...i've seen a few at the shopping /makan places. Early 20s type guys with older ang mohs. Looks horrible man.

Perhaps they have a side agreement that the Angmo aLLows her to have a bf on the sLy, out of pubLic view; as Long her bf is not more than his 65 years' oLd ..

Who has an angmo looking grandfather? LOL. If she wants someone who looks like her grandfather, she is better off looking locally for a rich old man to be her sugardaddy. ANyway, her looks got no standard to snag a local rich dude.

my office also have .... but the lady is PRC like 30yrs old and ang mo hubby is 68 yrs old with strong body odour !!!

Went to a dinner party the other night. Met a couple there. The woman is a 26 year old singapore born chinese, and her husband is a 65 year old retired Canadian angmo chap. WTF? Are you shitting me? Is there no lows that an SPG would stoop to? For chrissakes, the huband is old enough to be her grandfather. I am used to seeing SPG marry older, uglier, fat angmos to get the hell out of here, but usually, the age diff is maybe 10-15 years older than them. this is a first time new record for me, age diff is almost 40! Certainly she does not expect to raise kids with this guy. Probably just wait for him to kick the bucket and inherit his property and pension, I guess. A case of love? Anyway, I shake my head. My respect for sinkie women have sunk even lower.

the slut is smart...............the guy can't live long...........maybe can't even fuck now.........

when the old guy dies in a few years' time.............the slut profit big time

Your idol is rich and famous. How to compare? This angmo guy is retired, he got some money, but no where near a large fortune.
actually my idol is famous only...........its a well know fact he no money already..........playboy lifestyle squandered it all away.
but for a man over 70....he is sebei yantao.

Hello bro, don't be so judgemental lah.This is very common lah. LOVE lah! 65 year old for an angmoh is still okay lah.Can still do it! Can still LOVE lah. 5 years of true passionate love is better than 50 miserable married life. So give the couple your blessings lah.